Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 642

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kori W San Antonio, Texas | January 29 2014
Phyllis is amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Matt G San Antonio, Texas | January 29 2014
Phyllis took the time to explain verbally then reinforce in practice once again explaining as she went. It was great to learn something new and better understand how to communicate with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Amanda V San Antonio, Texas | January 29 2014
We are glad to have Phyllis as our trainer. We trust all the direction we have been given and can already see how positive this experience if going to be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susy C Danbury, Connecticut | January 28 2014
Jason is a different dog, went from a crazy puppy to a mellow pup. I would recommend Tom and his Barkbusters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jill L Carmel, New York | January 28 2014
I would definetly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Mary Ann L Orland Park, Illinois | January 28 2014
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session and I found it to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Linda and Rich S Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania | January 27 2014
Just checking in as we promised. It has been a busy time of year and with this weather we have not been able to take Benji on his regular walks. However, when we have been able to get out, he has continued to do very well! We took him to Mandarach Park this weekend. We passed several dogs, some of which reacted to Benji and he was very good. He only had a small reaction to one of them and one correction immediately snapped him out of it. He has also been very good at the window when dogs pass the house. Little or no reaction! Doorbell training is coming along nicely, but there is room for improvement there. We will keep working on it. All in all we are amazed at Benji's transformation in this short time! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Laura W Norristown, Pennsylvania | January 27 2014
Jeri was great helping us know how to work with Sassy. Sassy made a ton of improvement since worked with Jeri. Our dog was very anxious and we didn't want her to be 'forced' to do things when scared. Jeri was very available and helpful with all our questions and concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Michele M Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | January 27 2014
Jeri was great. She explained all of the "whys". It helps to understand why what we were doing was supposed to help. Milo is well on the way to becoming the well-mannered dog we wanted. He sits, stays on command and we are continuing to work on come. Milo is small, I can't use treats often due to weight gain. It was great to train and not have to worry about treats. Jeri took my feedback on what we were struggling with seriously and even brought her dog with her when needed to help train Milo. I was concerned when I first decided to hire a trainer because I had never had one before. It proved to be the best thing we could have done! Jeri has been great with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Stacy O Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | January 27 2014
This was a very beneficial class. We came away more aware than when we entered.(Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting