Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 653

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Karen H Upper Arlington, Ohio | December 29 2013
Our dogs really respond to these methods. We have noticed a difference in our dogs, after one lesson. We are so pleased. We have already recommended Bobb to our friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kate S Kalamazoo, Michigan | December 28 2013
We are very pleased with our first session and very excited to utilize our new knowledge to have the relationship we desire with our dog. This entire experience has been very positive and we feel we will achieve our goals using the Bark Busters program. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jackie P Herndon, Virginia | December 28 2013
Mark came to the training prepared and Helped us with our Lab overcome fright of the stairs. Something had happened that made him not want to climb the stairs. Mark worked with us and Puck and gave us homework to continue. Within a few days, Puck was back climbing the stairs with out hesitation or fright. We are a return customer to Mark. In the past he has helped us with a German Shepard and an English Mastiff. Like our Lab, Mark helped us with their situations and it lasted. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Sharon H Naples, Florida | December 27 2013
Filling this in on the following morning, Brucie did very well on his walk this morning, made it a pleasure! We would dread the walk because of his behavior. He would bark non-stop when he would see someone out the window. I threw down the dog training disk one time on the floor, he stopped barking immediately. Now all he has to do is see me pick it up and no more barking. Cannot believe what was accomplished in a couple of hours. Like they say Knowledge is Power, and in a good way! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Rescue Dog - Silver Program.
review image
Joan and Peter F Naples, Florida | December 27 2013
We've had our first session and are DELIGHTED with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Three lovely dogs belonging to a couple of caring owners, all on the Gold Program (our Guarantee of Lifetime Support). The owners, by their choice of both vet and groomer, are obviously discerning and looking for the best for their dogs, and we are delighted to have been chosen by them.
review image
Christina and Evan S Ormand Beach, Florida | December 27 2013
Many Analogies to help us relate and understand. I noticed results right after the first lesson. The dogs were waiting for us to call them after the first lesson. I recommend no one else!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Robin H Jacksonville, Florida | December 27 2013
I appreciated that how he explained the training techniques to me without talking down to me. I am still in AWE how I noticed so quickly the training results at the end. Was very pleased how we did not use treats during training. Found training enjoyable. I was hesitant to spend so much money as I am on Social Security but it was worth it!! I am already recommending bark busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Barbi & Jake W Cape Coral, Florida | December 25 2013
We feel the training we received today will help us a lot in the future. Patrick was very nice and understanding but firm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Michele K
Michele K Oxford, Michigan | December 25 2013
I WAS SHOCKED on how fast Mauser changed his behavior. It was amazing, and I was truly impressed with the technique! Thank you for helping me and my family with our beautiful animals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Violet & Michael K Stamford, Connecticut | December 24 2013
We are new parents to 8 month old Zeus, rescued Pit bull, who is adorable and pretty much did whatever he wanted with us and we had no idea how to stop him. Before we invited Mike to our home, there was a lot of jumping up on people, constant jumping on the counters, beds, chewing, biting, pulling and running around the house like a maniac. Zeus pretty much crossed all the lines and tested us with his uncontrollable behavior. I was afraid that his biting could get out of control, since he has no idea how hard he really bites and thinks all is a game time, and one day he could hurt someone. Our poor mail man had to stop and walk away any time he saw Zeus on the street. It was not a good attribute but we did not know what to do to change it. All trainers, books and websites that we visited teach different techniques and it was all time consuming and pretty much useless as Zeus would still not listen to us. It all ended within 10 minutes after Mike walked into our home. I felt like he put a spell on Zeus as he listened to him right away and for more importantly he listened to us too. I cannot imagine keeping Zeus if it wasn't for Mike's help and extremely positive reinforcement!!! I could finally hug and kiss Zeus without being afraid that he would bite my ear off. Zeus is a completely different dog! Mike went over a few basic rules with us, showed us some techniques and pretty much was out the door within an hour leaving us with a brand new pet! This training REALLY WORKS!!!! We are extremely grateful for all your help!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much Mike!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling