Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 696

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Linda S
Linda S Alvin, Texas | December 20 2013
We were very impressed and satisfied with the training we received from Connie. For both us and our dog. She is now a much more relaxed and obedient member of our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Paige P Grove City, Ohio | December 20 2013
Bobb explained the techniques very clearly. Noticeable changes on the first lesson and dramatic changes on the second lesson. I am quite pleased with the natural training Bark Busters has to offer, obedience training would not have been enough for my dogs. Thanks Bobb for all your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Barbara M Bonita Springs, Florida | December 20 2013
Misha made good progress! We learned so much from Patrick and in the most enjoyable way. It was a pleasure to have you in our home. You are a born teacher, full of knowledge and experience and obvious a lover of animals. Many thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Dave & Lisa J
Dave & Lisa J Joliet, Illinois | December 20 2013
We were absolutely amazed by the end of our training session. John was awesome and very informative. Love the fact that there was no "treat" training and that the techniques were natural (non-physical). I love the fact that the dog training was in the comfort of our own home. I once thought Gob would always bully me! A new revelation! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I have bragged to friends and family about our "Dog Whisperer". It is amazing how our Gob has transformed in the last two days. So very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary Ellen S Elmhurst, Illinois | December 19 2013
Chris is a master dog trainer. She was so prepared with alternatives if one technique didn't work. Scotch responded immediately! Chris has always been responsive via email or phone. Wish she trained kids! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Melinda C Katy, Texas | December 19 2013
Excellent program! It made a world of difference in our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Michele K
Michele K Oxford, Michigan | December 19 2013
I WAS SHOCKED on how fast Mauser changed his behavior. It was amazing, and I was truly impressed with the technique! Thank you for helping me and my family with our beautiful animals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Kelly W Charleston, South Carolina | December 19 2013
We used James and Michelle to help us with our 3 month old puppy and they were amazing! Apollo went from a confused overly hyper little puppy to a well balanced one who knows his role in our family! He is happy and so are we :). It's amazing how many comments we get from strangers and friends alike about how well behaved and mellow he is. I love the methods used by bark busters because they make sense, are respectful of the dog, and they WORK! Thanks bark busters :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Stacy O Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | December 19 2013
This was a very beneficial class. We came away more aware than when we entered.(Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Jeannie B
Jeannie B Plano, Texas | December 19 2013
It was so amazing the success Molly and Bentley made during the first lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other