Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 696

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jean L Roanoke, Illinois | October 15 2013
Surprised at the easy way to make her understand what she should and shouldn't do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Lindsay V Grand Rapids, Michigan | October 15 2013
Ken was very thorough and provided excellent examples for us. Our dog is already listening better and we feel like we finally have control. The training is effective and common sense. It makes our home a much more enjoyable place. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Jennie K Wyoming, Michigan | October 15 2013
I never thought that I would see such improvement so quickly. We are both dog people and love finding new ways to interact with our dog. Ken is a very patient, thorough teacher. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Janice N Landis, North Carolina | October 14 2013
Oh my gosh! I can not believe that I got a new dog in just a couple of hours. Mira was a jumper and loves for you to throw things for her to fetch but she would not let go of her toys so you could throw again, we did the tug of war thing which took the fun out of playing with her. I constantly had scratches and bruises on me from her jumping on me. Karen taught us the Baah method and I am amazed at how great it works. We are still working a little on the outside jumping when people come up but it has only been 2 days. She is very good at not jumping on people in the house. I am so excited to learn more from Karen on how to make us better Pet Parents. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Karen for helping us, we think you are fantastic!!! Thank you Bark Busters for having such wonderful people that truly care and love our pets. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up
Trainer note from Karen : Mira was EAGER to please! She just needed to know what her leaders expected! Now she does! Great job, guys!
review image
Tina & Mark S Orion Township, Michigan | October 14 2013
WISH WE WOULD HAVE FOUND YOU SOONER! Permalink
Tiffany J
Tiffany J Cape Coral, Florida | October 13 2013
The presentation made it easy to follow along and Patrick showed us everything to do as many times as we needed to catch onto the techniques. Patrick was like the dog whisperer. He took Tucker's leash and because he knew how to communicate with Tucker we immediately saw results. All of Tucker's attention was where we wanted it, on us! I love that we are getting our point across to our dog without harming him and he definitely understands us using the Bark Busters of Fort Myers techniques. I never had time pass by so quickly while learning! Patrick kept us very involved and even made us laugh quite a bit. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend after just one lesson. We saw immediate results and what Bark Busters teaches makes sense. I love that we were taught how to get our dog's respect and attention without becoming physical and that we not only corrected bad behavior but learned what we were doing which caused the bad or unwanted behavior in the first place. I have always been walked all over by dogs because I couldn't figure out how to get the dog's attention or respect without getting physical (physicality was recommended by our previous trainer). I do not like to harm or cause pain to any animal so I was never seen as a leader by any of our dogs. Learning how to communicate with Tucker I can get his attention and respect without even touching him. Learning from Patrick not only helped my relationship with my dog but will help everyone involved in my and Tucker's lives. After our session Tucker looked at us with more of an understanding, we understand him better and what Bark Busters teaches just makes sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pat L Naples, Florida | October 13 2013
Great! I have already told friends who have dogs who have some jumping and barking problems! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Visit.
review image
Erin and Nate S Lexington, Kentucky | October 13 2013
Excellent marks on all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tori R Royersford, Pennsylvania | October 13 2013
Both dogs are happier and get along better. Loved seeing progress in just a few days! Thank you for your help! Lilly and Bert are so much more well-behaved and the house is much calmer and less stressful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carl S Ponte Vedra, Florida | October 12 2013
Excellent training, day with Bark Busters was a great transformation for me to become a pack leader!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other