Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 696

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Beccca D
Beccca D Phoenix, Arizona | September 20 2013
She is amazing!! She is awesome at what she does. Walks in with confidence and knows how to direct and diagnose your canine. She will give you tools to use while she is gone, and help your home be one that you want to live in and others enjoy living in. She has been so helpful. Our Rottie mix was in and out of five homes and had some aggression issues. Michelle was able to come in, help diagnose the issues and give my husband and I tools so that we can get him under control as well as be a pet that is healthy and happy. Thank you for your time and expertise!! This is definitely a canine behavioral therapist worth your time and money! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Myles B
Myles B Denver, Colorado | September 20 2013
Excellent in all departments! Yes, I observed noticeable results by the end of the first training session. So cool! The natural training techniques make sense. Fun to see her obey! You can tell the training is working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Patty B Fairfield, Connecticut | September 19 2013
George is a fourth month old labradoodle. Our biggest concern with George is biting and jumping. Michael explained the training techniques clearly and now George is well on his way to being a well behaved puppy. I was amazed at how quickly George learned to no longer bite or jump. Michael also helped tremendously with the house training. His ideas on how to house train George really worked. George is more relaxed now as a result of the training and we are having a great time with our new puppy. Thank you, Michael! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Karen & Chris R
Karen & Chris R Aurora, Colorado | September 19 2013
We searched the internet and found Bark Busters. Our trainer, Robin, is great, patient and spends time with us and Riley. Robin was very natural and easy to follow and Riley responded right away to the training. The training techniques are so easy to follow and make sense--very easy for Riley to understand. We think with the right trainer, the in-home training is the best way to go. We very much enjoyed the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
jana H jacksonville, Florida | September 18 2013
I saw results on the first visit. I was amazed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Mary and David F Tucson, Arizona | September 18 2013
Dear Gerard- We think of you often-especially when we walk the dogs. Sonny Boy will be turning 3 years old next week. Your advice, counsel and example really gave him a chance to exceed our doggy expectations. He walks with pride and is obedient on our daily walks. and generally a great dog. Sonny gets along with the other dogs and cats too. We love our Sonny and so glad you helped us train him to be a happy fun dog. Thanks Gerard- Mary and David Flynn Permalink
review image
Lauren D Richmond, Texas | September 18 2013
Bark Busters is awesome! The methods we learned showed immediate affects with both of our dogs. I think that this training will improve the quality of life for our dogs & our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nancy J Katy, Texas | September 18 2013
Very informative and impressive results quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jose B Sugar Land, Texas | September 18 2013
Excellent training with quick response. Nice to know that they are available for follow-up training if needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Samantha B
Samantha B Lockport, Illinois | September 18 2013
The training techniques were very easy to understand and do ourselves. Today's session gave me the confidence I need to have that I can raise a well behaved dog. It's important to my husband and I due to how large Lucy will be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting