Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 699

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kim T Aurora, Colorado | September 06 2013
Robin is a miracle worker! When I adopted Boba, she had an abusive past and it came off as aggression to others. But Robin and the Bark Buster's methods helped bring my sweet Boba back to me. All my friends couldn't believe she was the same canine! Robin helped me to become the pack leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
April S San Antonio, Texas | September 06 2013
Really appreciated Phyllis's expertise and hard work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Cindy A San Antonio, Texas | September 06 2013
Phyllis was impressive from minute one. I was amazed at the almost immediate results with our dogs. The process is ongoing, but the progress is very encouraging. Phyllis listened to our specific needs and concerns, then customized her approach to address these needs. She has also been very digigent in her follow-up. It feels like we have an ally. Money very well spent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Joyce K Elwood, Illinois | September 05 2013
It's a lot of information to take in, but the written material our trainer left was really helpful. I will absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Brandon & Linzi C Berkley, Michigan | September 05 2013
AMAZING! Was a skeptic at first, and my jaw was on the ground when Lisa left! Already have [recommended Bark Busters]! IT WORKS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Chris and Tim B Colorado Springs, Colorado | September 05 2013
Ryan was a true dog professional. You could see results immediately after a training session. I'm confident with his instruction and follow-through. My dog's a better animal for this training. We get it! She gets it, too! Thanks, Ryan! And Gemmie thanks you, too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Steve and Kelly S Colorado Springs, Colorado | September 05 2013
Ryan was very professional and really took the time to help us understand the theories behind the training techniques. Not only did WE see results, but friends and neighbors have commented about the change (no more barking at the fence). The training was immediate and long lasting because it not only gave us techniques to use for the dogs, but it changed the way we think and approach the situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Andrea J Colorado Springs, Colorado | September 05 2013
I thought I was going to have to get Maxx taken away or give him away after he bit someone. Bark Busters turned the whole situation around and saved our relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Kathy B Naples, Florida | September 05 2013
Excellent all round. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Katie S Hollywood, California | September 05 2013
Joe and Marci are fantastic teachers for both of my pups -- a Pitt/Lab and a Pitt/Mastiff. But, truly, Joe and Marci have been the most amazing coaches for my husband and me. Their advice has helped us to get on the same page, and start really building a language with our pups, and building confidence all around. They are reliable, friendly, and effective. I trust them completely, which is not easy for me. I know that when I need help it will be given and when I am at the end of my rope they will swoop in with solutions. Our pup with separation anxiety is actually home alone for short periods of time now - which we never thought would happen. And our pup Baloo knows how to finally walk on a leash...which is helpful since he is 90 pounds! I do not know where I would be without these amazing people! I recommend them to everyone I know! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety