Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 70

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jean J Naples, Florida | March 06 2018
Very interesting and enjoyable, as well as educational. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jim D
Jim D Naples, Florida | March 06 2018
Reggie is a miniature bull terrier that we rescued in 2017. We suspect she was abused. Colin and June have helped us to see the true potential of Reggie, and after the first session we have observed some notable improvements. And we are sure that there is more to come. We are happy that we didn't give up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Suzannah C Naples, Florida | March 06 2018
June and Colin were very helpful. They gave us good solid practical tips and they were clear and encouraging. Our dog responded very well. We appreciated their time and help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for a male 5-year old terrier mix.
review image
Tina M Mt. Sinai, New York | March 05 2018
After meeting with Jason, discussing our concerns, and following through with his suggested techniques we have seen a remarkable change in our dog Zeus. He no longer begs at the table, jumps on our guests, whines in his cage and is learning to walk on a leash properly. It has been an amazing turn around just after one visit. Jason took the time to teach both me and my child the proper ways to encourage our dog to behave correctly. We could not have done this without Jason's help. He comes with our highest recommendations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Latayna S
Latayna S West Palm Beach, Florida | March 05 2018
My training session with Sophie was eye opening! I have a completely different dog. She is attentive, calm and delightful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Kate C
Kate C Parkland, Florida | March 05 2018
In a short time, Lilly stopped jumping, started coming when I called her and is much calmer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Corrie B Naples, Florida | March 05 2018
I was amazed at how well my dog responded to the way they teach these dogs how to stop biting and barking. I am excited to see how my dog behaves in the upcoming months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely 3-month old shih-poo puppy enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee) whose owner did not have to wait the usual 3 weeks for a March appointment, as another owner cancelled during the previous week.
review image
Grace T Stafford, Virginia | March 05 2018
Did really well this weekend when we had a visitor! We initially put his muzzle on just to be safe and within an hour took it off. He wasnt aggressive towards the visitor who ended up staying for 3 whole days. We've been really working with him with the "bahh" command and so far it's been very useful. So far we're very impressed with him. Just wanted to say thanks. We will be in touch! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Jenny P
Jenny P Fort Myers, Florida | March 04 2018
Patrick is professional and patient. My husband and I are confident in our newly acquired training to train our dogs. Day 1 and we are seeing results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jessica H Mooresville, North Carolina | March 03 2018
They came out and taught us so much about having a new puppy. They set us up to be successful puppy owners. I recommend them to everyone because they made such a huge difference. We actually thought about taking the puppy back. Now, he is the best little fur ball ever. They helped with the chewing, crate, yelping, nipping, biting, everything. Highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management