Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 722

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Stephanie W Edmonds, Washington | October 08 2013
I can't say enough positive things about Connie. She was so wonderful to work with and you could tell right away that she absolutely loves working with animals. Connie's techniques made an immediate impact on Pepper's puppy behavior and as she got older and new issues arose, we were able to use the tools Connie taught us to address them all. She is a wonderful resource and the one on one sessions made a huge impact on not only Pepper, but us as well. If you are considering dog training, I HIGHLY recommend Connie. She is the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sandy S Friendswood, Texas | October 08 2013
Connie is AMAZING! I previously had another trainer work with me and my dogs to help with their incessant barking. It was futile. They are toy rat terriers and they felt the need to bark and anything and everything that moved. In just two hours Connie had them under control! Using the Bah - growl is by far the best tool ever. They are so in tune to the Bah! that if they even think I'm going to growl they nip their bark in the bud. The UPS man and even the garbage truck can pass by in peace. It's nothing short of miraculous! Best money I've ever spent. My friends are amazed at how well behaved my dogs are when they come over. One of them even took Connie's card and is calling her to come work with her three dogs. What a GREAT experience! Thank you Connie! = ) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Toileting
review image
Diane R Naples, Florida | October 08 2013
Very helpful. Very professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara P Warren, Michigan | October 08 2013
JOHN WAS GREAT! What John showed me is a much better way to communicate with my dog. I learned so much. I always treated my dogs as "baby." I see now there is a much better way. This is a much better way to train a dog. It helps you to understand how the dog sees you. YOU LEARN HOW TO WORK TOGETHER. Sammie and I are going to be so much happier. I am glad I found Bark Busters. This training is great and fun! Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Bette C Katy, Texas | October 07 2013
Gave me a lot of confidence in myself - YEA!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sally W Naples, Florida | October 07 2013
Really enjoyed the info and training for Buttons. I also have much to learn! Great team of trainers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a lovely dog, who, like most of our clients, came to us as a direct result of a referral from a Naples veterinarian.
review image
Jerad G Waterford, Michigan | October 07 2013
JOHN SEEMED VERY UNDERSTANDING AND EAGER TO HELP ME TRAIN EASTON. Excited how quickly his [Easton's] attention transferred to me! Felt very comfortable with understanding all techniques. Permalink
review image
Lynn C Naples, Florida | October 06 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jackie L Concord, North Carolina | October 05 2013
We saw almost instant results with our dog and had a lot of fun with the training! We are very pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Karen : Strong-willed little dog who wanted to take charge until he realize that "his people" could handle it! He almost seemed relieved at the end of the training
review image
Theresa S Mooresville, North Carolina | October 05 2013
I saw a change in my puppy's biting behavior immediately! Bark Busters has a very interesting technique! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : I look forward to helping them gain focus, respect and obedience from their pup! He's only 12 weeks now, but a very bright and trainable little guy! I'm sure they will get amazing results!