Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Sandra G
Sandra G Castle Rock, Douglas, Colorado | April 13 2019
Dan taught us so much about the way a dog thinks and reacts, very informative! We are now equipped with tools to become great “pack leaders”! It is a simple and easy program.....Dan is VERY accessible throughout and always comes back with new and helpful information. We would recommend Dan to anyone needing help with their dog no matter what the issue. Thanks Dan. The Gilbert’s and Scarlett Grace Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Karen F Brooklyn, New York | April 13 2019
Needed some help with our puppy and Rob was there AGAIN for us. His wonderful people skills helped to better continue our training exercise with Benji. Benji felt his energy and fixed himself immediately. He works magic. Thanks Rob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. Benji is still a baby and like most babies will get into some trouble but as you continue to be clear with your communication, he will be great.
review image
Erika E West Dundee, Illinois | April 13 2019
This was a great resource given me by my vet's office. Rick was great, too - very understanding and professional! He also is very knowledgeable about training techniques! Highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Susan T Ocean Breeze, Florida | April 12 2019
Amazing, Effective results right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kay W orlando, Florida | April 12 2019
Incredible experience -so pleased to see her response to training. Owner clearly has lots of work to do. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Arlene O
Arlene O Naples, Florida | April 12 2019
I'm very happy to see Nala how fast she respond to the training. Colin was very patient with us and I think we going to see progress more than expect. Can't wait to next class!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Nancy L Corydon, Indiana | April 11 2019
The best way i can describe Doug and this training is AMAZING. My husband was so skeptical and somewhat angry with me for paying the training fee for two hours of training. When he got home from work the day of the training hw was amazed. He went to work the next day and told the guys about it. It totally changed the dogs' lives and our lives in the best way. We couldn't be more pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
April E
April E Vero Beach, Florida | April 10 2019
Flint's behavior was noticeably and dramatically better within minutes of the training process. My wife and I were immediately impressed by the simplicity a d effectiveness of the training system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Loralee C
Loralee C Vero Beach, Florida | April 10 2019
The instructor was very informative, professional and patient. I have confidence in what he taught us and we can teach it to our companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
liz B Hatfield, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | April 09 2019
Don was very helpful and patient with our dogs and with us. Hopper is our first puppy, and our chihuahuas are basically grouchy old ladies, so we have an oppositional dynamic right now. Don gave us many tools and strategies to reduce our dogs' anxiety and to instill confidence in everyone. Bark Busters is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management