Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 76

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
James S
James S Fort Pierce, Florida | February 15 2018
Learned a lot about how to speak dog and have him more responsive to my position as leader. Mark was a great teacher and shocked me with how well he got our dog to behave. He speaks well and has great patience. His authority on dogs is incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim J Sanford, Florida | February 14 2018
John was very patient with us - we probably need more correction than the dpg! I am confident we can help Pippa with her dog agresion at his point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Bill S
Bill S Jensen Beach, Florida | February 14 2018
Marc and Karen were both patient and extremely thorough. They were amazing trainers and we saw a huge difference in both of our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Erin S
Erin S Naples, Florida | February 14 2018
Colin and June gave us some great tools to use to keep Norman from turning into a monster puppy . . . basically using canine common sense - the world through our dog's eyes. So far so good. Looking forward to working with Norman and see how he has progressed a month from now during our follow-up visit. The tools and process learning will most likely be priceless. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little shih-tzu puppy, whose photo doesn't really do him justice!
Tammy M
Tammy M Nixa, Missouri | February 14 2018
We are so grateful to Stan: Our puppy showed immediate respect. The techniques he showed us gave more respect and we are all happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Brittanie M Fort Myers, Florida | February 13 2018
Our Gread Dane was lunging at people. He is way to big for me to handle. Our HOA was threatening to make us rehome him because of it. In one session Patrick showed us how to talk to him in his language & convey that he needs to listen to me. I would of never believed it had I not seen it with my own eyes. He walks nice on leash & has stopped lunging,he doesn't jump on people at front door, he won't go in kitchen when I don't want him in there. He behaves around other dogs now. He is like a different dog! Well worth the money.I'm a believer, & have peace of mind that if we need Patrick again he will be there to help us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
Nathalia R
Nathalia R Jupiter, Florida | February 13 2018
I called Bark Busters with not much hope after my dog was evicted from our apartment complex. To my amazement, Marc turned Pablo around in one session just by teaching us how to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
H H Denver, Colorado | February 12 2018
It is absolutely amazing the rapidity with which this training begins to make a difference. After our initial meeting with Dan I was well equipped with the proper knowledge of how to communicate better with my 2 young dogs (8mo/ 2yrs). It is truly impressive. In a matter of 1 day my wonderful but very energetic, noisy, chaos inducing dogs were calmer, quieter, more attentive and clearly happier and more at ease. Every day it keeps getting better! Dan really knows dogs and how to communicate with them in their way of understanding. He taught me how to relate to them and train them in ways that are both easy to understand and to replicate. He has also been very responsive when I have reached out to him for help with questions and concerns. I have zero regrets about going to BB for guidance and training. Truly amazing. Thanks, Dan! I can't wait to see what a whole year brings! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jon & Christina C
Jon & Christina C Deland, Florida | February 12 2018
John was patient and friendly. Maverick was very receptive and took well to John's training methods. Maverick had issues with being mouthy and door knocking aggression. After 30 minutes of focused work we all noted a world of difference. Amazing session! Looking forward to more!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Robyn & Iliya M
Robyn & Iliya M Orlando, Florida | February 12 2018
John was amazing + we saw improvement immediately. We've felt trapped by our dogs behavior and now we feel like there is hope to having well behaved animals! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling