Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 77

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Holly S
Holly S Dana Point, California | January 14 2018
We had a great experience with Lisa using the BarkBusters dog training system. We actually started training with her in 2009 and have successfully used the behavioral training methods she taught us all these years! We now have a new puppy and I am so thankful to Lisa that she has remained a trainer with BarkBusters! After several years, I was excited to connect with her again for training aids. She definitely has stood by her lifetime training guarantee! I would highly recommend working with Lisa for dog behavioral training. The BarkBusters method really works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Nelson and Lisa : I'm so glad that you called me to help you with the puppy Laney, and that Farah is still the best behaved Pibble beyond your dreams!
Barbara K
Barbara K Corona del Mar, California | January 14 2018
Lisa and Nelson changed our lives! Within fifteen minutes of first meeting them, our little dog, Buddy, was sitting patiently by the front door (instead of charging it when the doorbell rang), walking in a straight line (instead of wandering all over the sidewalk) and waiting patiently to be invited up on the sofa (instead of assuming the entire house was his castle). I am still smacking my forehead about the changes they were able to institute so quickly. They trained our family almost four years ago and I am still giving out their Bark Busters business card to my neighbors and friends. Our lives have been immeasurably changed for the better because they taught us how to be the pack leader in our sweet dog's life. Now, we are amused when we are out and about because we can spot a Bark Buster's trained owner and dog a mile away. We are still grateful, years later . . . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Russell L Sterling, Virginia | January 14 2018
To all dog lovers. If you are having trouble with your pet please give Mark a call at bark buster he is the best. He has made a big difference in our rescue dog. I highly recommend him!! The approach is simply and amazingly effective!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Karen A Vienna, Virginia | January 14 2018
Mark is amazing. He started yesterday to train me and my 9 week old puppy. the techniques he taught me and my pup started working immediately. No whining in her crate today,no nipping or jumping. I am looking forward to our next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Heather H Ashburn, Virginia | January 14 2018
We are a busy family who added a puppy to our lives, Mark @ Bark Busters was fantastic with our training. He came when it was best for our family and quickly designed an approach for us. Mark made the process so easy and successful. We now have a very well behaved 6 month old puppy. I highly recommend Mark and the Bark Busters program!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Bob D
Bob D Vero Beach, Florida | January 13 2018
So easy to understand, even a human can do it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Jamie F Fountain, Colorado | January 13 2018
Ryan is awesome! We had two visits with him and our dogs are doing so much better. We learned its up to us to follow thru with the training and boy is it worth it. We love the way they listen to us now and our walks are so much more enjoyable. We bought the game changer from Ryan and both dogs play with it (love to watch them hunt for there food. Ryan explains things very well. Highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cathy S San Luis Obispo, California | January 13 2018
Very comprehensive! The trainer spent four hours with me the first session. She was very patient with my questions. My dog is responding well to the training given and the changes have been significant. This gives me the added incentive to keep working with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Amy C Woodbridge, Connecticut | January 13 2018
We had, and continue to have an incredible relationship with Vicki & Richard/Bark Busters. We signed on with them to help with our new puppy, Charlie. We wanted to start training Charlie from the beginning and also wanted assistance with acclimating our current dogs (two black labs) with their new "sibling". From the minute Vicki & Richard walked into our home it was magic. They are professional, patient, kind and SO good at what they do. We connected with them immediately and so did our pups. They listened to us, understood our concerns/challenges and addressed them with an expertise and nurturing that was outstanding. And it didn't end after the first session... they actively (but respectfully) follow up and check in often. They are very understanding of my busy schedule and are so accommodating. I went through excellent dog training with my first pup and I thought nothing could be better - I was so wrong! Vicki & Richard/Bark Busters blew us away! So grateful to have developed this relationship (and our pups LOVE them!) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Laurie C
Laurie C Orange City, Florida | January 12 2018
Saw immediate improvement. It will be a period of learning for both of us but for the first time since I got the puppy, I am hopeful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting