Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Linda G Richmond, Texas | June 06 2014
I think we (the owners) needed the training more than our pup. Good tips for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacey and Larry K Stamford, Connecticut | June 05 2014
Now we know why Mike gets the great reviews that he does! He taught us what we could do to do to help our German Shepherd, Leo, not feel like he needed to be protecting us at all times. His methods were simple, effective and totally made sense! Mike's an honest guy who clearly takes pride in what he does. After a short time of implementing his methods, we are seeing amazing results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Johannah H Naples, Florida | June 05 2014
Excellent - all of our questions were addressed with clear logical answers that were then demonstrated by working with the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joe P Danbury, Connecticut | June 05 2014
Thanks for the visit and training help the other day. Already, Moby is a better-behaved dog. I have had several opportunities to use the training tools inside and outside. The delivery man came today and I stood outside . He, for the most part, stayed in the stay position, even when the he was leaving. He wasn't allowed to show any aggression, jumping, etc. I am more confident that he will get better now. Thanks again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Debra M Shorewood, Illinois | June 04 2014
In continuing to work with my dog Sascha, that night and the next day, I noticed a change in behavior. I know I am the one who learned new tricks and that I have to be consistent with my rules and expectations. I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Peggy & Frank T Cape Coral, Florida | June 04 2014
Patrick did a great job explaining the techniques and at the same time made sure we understood. Annie was more receptive to our commands. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. I believe in the techniques but also realize I need to be patient and consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Dawn B Moultrie, Georgia | June 04 2014
Thanks to Bark Busters I now have my big baby back. A 100 lb GSD would want to eat you for supper and go after anything or anyone that he even thought of coming close...now he could care less and is loving all the love he gets...friends are now able to enjoy him too without fearing him. ALL b/c of BB. Wish I found Leigh Ann a year ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Jon & Mary M Estero, Florida | June 04 2014
Excellent! 5 Out of 5. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary M Stratford, Connecticut | June 04 2014
Wow, I could not believe that this dog the same dog after Tom left. The training methods worked perfectly and the dogs seem so much more calmer. I wouldn't have believed that we could live in a house with no barking but we do now. I highly recommend Tom and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jackie F Seattle, Washington | June 04 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer David Wiley was wonderful and so kind, and our dogs stopped barking immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting