Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 778

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Coventry | April 21 2013
By the end of 10 days there was a noticeable difference. Jeri is a pleasure to work with and very informative about canine behavior and thinking. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | April 21 2013
Jeri left written instructions and answered all questions patiently. Improvements were seen during the first week. Permalink
review image
Pottsgrove | April 21 2013
Ginger immediately took to Jeri and I saw immediate results. She explained the process well and answered all of my questions. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 21 2013
Jeri took the time to show us how the program will work. We noticed almost immediately positive results with Jazzy and were amazed. We liked the positive training techniques instead of punishment. It was easy to understand the principle behind this type of training. We have already recommended Jeri to friends for their new puppy. Jeri is very upbeat and handles the clients two legged variety as well as the four legged variety fantastically! Permalink
review image
Royersford | April 21 2013
We both felt it was such a help to have methods explained and show to us, and then doing them ourselves. There was marked improvement after the first session. We had fun and so did Heidi. We fond emails and follow up communication very helpful. Permalink
review image
Limerick | April 21 2013
The training had an immediate impact on the behavior of our dogs. We are very pleased so far. Jeri was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 21 2013
Jeri was happy to explain in further detail if I had additional questions. I absolutely noticed immediate results. It made a huge difference. I was able to take my dog off his anxiety meds!! Jeri was great! My Enzo loved her. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 21 2013
Jeri explained everything thoroughly and even repeated things for us when it was obvious we were unsure of when to use different techniques. Mason's behavior has had a significant improvement since training began. It is a lot less stressful than yelling or repeating the same things over and over without results. They actually work too. I thought everything explained made a lot of sense so I can see why the dog training is so successful. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | April 21 2013
Jeri gave the techniques that we need to make a crazy dog mannerly. She trained me to train my dog. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 21 2013
Thank you for all of your help! We feel much better about training Prince now. Permalink