Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 793

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | January 03 2013
June and Colin were very clear as to what our role should be, and more importantly, why. Even by the end of the first lesson, we felt that both our dogs were beginning to sense some changes were occurring, and they seemed to respond. Their techniques, and reasoning why they used these techniques, made perfect sense and seemed to work. The session was very informative, and brought about a different perspective as to why the dogs behave the way they do. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters as Colin and June are great to work with and definitely know what they are doing. Permalink
review image
New Rochelle | January 01 2013
Mark gave us all the background information that we needed to understand the process. Excellent presentation. Suki's biting behaviors started to disappear right away after the first correction. I'm very pleased. Suki still has a ways to go, but she has learned a lot and the worst behavior has been corrected. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! I can love my puppy without reservations. Permalink
West Bloomfield | December 31 2012
AMAZING how simple the techniques were! I couldn't believe it was the same dog! Wish I had done this weeks ago! Permalink
West Bloomfield | December 24 2012
Lisa is excellent to work with and always left us feeling confident in our success and future exercises. I have already shared our story and success with family, friends and co-workers with dogs! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | December 24 2012
It is hard to overstate how wonderful Christie was as a trainer and friend. We had four standard poodles when we called her into a very difficult situation. She dealt with a health impaired owner, recalcitrant spouse, oblivous support team and a suspicious group of animals. She was dedicated to achieving success with us and commited way more time, energy and love than she should of. Our dogs love her as do we. I cannot imagine a better trainer and recommend her to the highest degree! Permalink
review image
Bloomingdale | December 23 2012
Christine Guth was a life saver! We brought a puppy into a house with a 10 year old dog and they hated each other. After our first session, the two were able to sit next to each other and now they're the best of friends. The dogs loved Christine and we couldn't have done this without her! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 23 2012
Patrick Logue, my Bark Buster trainer, answered all my questions. I was amazed how quickly Lula, my recently adopted 3 year old Lab mix, responded to the Bark Buster techniques which are very humane. The lesson was enjoyable and empowering. After just my first lesson I am so encouraged and I now realize that I was the one who really needed the training. Permalink
review image
Manhattan | December 21 2012
Sarah is great! I would recommend her. Rosco has a lot of respect for Sarah because of what a great trainer she is! Permalink
review image
Manhattan | December 21 2012
Sarah spent a long time with us; making us feel very comfortable and positive about the training process. Permalink
review image
Manhattan | December 21 2012
She not only explained the techniques well; she did a great job modeling constructive behavior with my dog. Sarah gave me the tools to alter my attitude and behavior. That made an immediate difference. Sarah was supportive and non-judgmental about my frustration with my dog's behaviors. It was hard for me to manage the fee on my fixed income, but it was worth every penny. Permalink