Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Steve & Jamie Z
Steve & Jamie Z Ocoee, Florida | April 13 2018
John was very calm and reassuring with Hercules. He explained everything he was going to do, and then made sure we were comfortable with one lesson before moving on to the next thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Joan R
Joan R Jupiter, Florida | April 13 2018
Very informative. Marc was very patient and clearly explained everything. Amazing how my babies responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Kate W
Kate W Charleston, South Carolina | April 13 2018
My dog Bo is so sweet to us but had issues with other people and other dogs. James has been so helpful and straight forward about the learning process. He is incredibly knowledgeable and seems to have an answer for every weird behavior we encounter. Another wonderful aspect of this training is that James works specifically with your dogs issues. I was able to call him between sessions and talk about what was or wasn't working and what new behavior had popped up! We are still working but we have seen so much improvement in Bo's behavior in less then a month, I can't believe it. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Randy G Houston, Texas | April 12 2018
Bob was exceptionally knowledgeable about training dogs, specifically knowing what my dog Madison needed. He was very clear on the procedure of steps for us to be in control. We noticed a difference the first day . I highly recommend Bark Busters Cypress. Thank you Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Gina M
Gina M Oviedo, Florida | April 12 2018
John was very patient working both both of our Great Dane puppies. The turn around was nice to see. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Mike & Kathy V
Mike & Kathy V Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 12 2018
Marc took care of the barking problem. We are very pleased about the outcome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Angie S
Angie S Boca Raton, Florida | April 12 2018
This was absolutely fantastic! I will definitely recommend Marc, Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Robert G
Robert G Naples, Florida | April 12 2018
Overall experience? Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-month old Labrador puppy enrolled on our Silver program.
Gary M
Gary M Naples, Florida | April 12 2018
They were great explaining the process and educating me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brett & Erin H
Brett & Erin H Winter Park, Florida | April 11 2018
Really awesome at listening to our concerns & providing the proper "tool Kit" for us to correct the issues. Gave us a lot to work on to help going forward. John was GREAT! we're very happy with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety