Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Laural C
Laural C Sanford, Florida | March 31 2019
Totally amazed at results Easy to follow instructions Feel comfortable with the tools given. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Andrea I Naples, Florida | March 31 2019
No comments offered, but a 5-star rating was awarded by this client for this Foundation Lesson which was conducted by Master Trainer, June Glass, working solo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely female cavapoo puppy enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). Wish we had remembered to take a photo!
Kim P
Kim P Marco Island, Florida | March 31 2019
June and Colin did an excellent job explaining the process of the program and I could feel that they truly care about the dogs and wanted to help. I am excited to watch our puppy gain more confidence and be less fearful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Tim and Lara H
Tim and Lara H Caselberry, Florida | March 30 2019
Great discussion of how to properly deal with our dog in his language. Great drills that helped with his specific issues while showing us what we were already doing right/wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this 3 yr old Rottweiler that has been rehomed multiple times.
Cora D
Cora D Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 30 2019
Awesome from beginning to end! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Maria I
Maria I Delray Beach, Florida | March 30 2019
Amazing & life altering!!! I couldn't have asked for a better trainer than Marc! Forever grateful! We loved it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Brad M Naples, Florida | March 30 2019
Results were immediate and lasting. Walking issues were gone by first walk! Collar and "*****" having fast results and are great aids. Everything was explained professionally and clearly by Colin. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Stanley H
Stanley H Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | March 29 2019
Leigh Ann amazed us with her knowledge of dogs and their training needs. She got us started on a training regimen that we are sure will produce results. Leigh Ann is not only very knowledgeable as a trainer but we can tell that SHE LOVES DOGS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Lady and the Hickeys! I’m looking forward to watching their sweet, smart puppy grow up.
Denise M
Denise M Naugatuck, New Haven, Connecticut | March 29 2019
Richard was great. He answered all our questions and showed us what we were doing wrong and how to work on fixing it. He also showed us new things to work on that we didn’t even think about! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Diane D
Diane D Oviedo, Florida | March 29 2019
Dogs were noticeably as soon as he walked in. They didn't jump or bark. We covered everything that I was concerned with and they were much better when John left. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting