Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 806

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | November 02 2012
I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. I can't believe the quick results I am seeing. June and Colin were wonderful to deal with and you could tell they know what they are doing while doing it with compassion for the dog. I am very pleased and so glad they came. Plus having them come to the house made it so convenient. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Chaska | November 02 2012
I interviewed a couple of trainers before going with Jean at Bark Busters. Our Cavapoo was filled with behavior issues (or maybe it was us enabling many of them)! Jean helped us to understand the nature of the problems and provided simple, consistant ideas to address them. She followed up with us and encouraged us throughout the more difficult problems. JD is much better behaved after a few sessions with Jean. I have recommended Bark Busters to others with problem canine kids as well! Permalink
review image
Odenton | November 01 2012
Sharon is an excellent behaviorist. She has helped us understand, learn, and implement the techniques to train our rescue Lucy. She has helped us immensely! Using the techniques from Bark Busters have given both of our rescues lead a more secure life and made our lives easier too. We follow Sharon's examples and advice and are so pleased with the results for both human and canine! Bark Busters is so much easier to implement than any other method we have experienced. All the techniques demonstrated make sense and are easy to remember. The paperwork left w/ us helps when we need that refresher. Since Sharon comes into our home and shows us how to problem solve, we have been more successful in helping Lucy be a more confident and calm companion than we expected. The techniques are never harsh or frightening. We are glad to have been told about Bark Busters and so very grateful to Sharon for helping us train the Aussie way!. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Ashburn | October 31 2012
Mark is a terrific instructor. He took as much time as we needed to answer questions, listen to our silly stories and ensure we mastered each exercise. Sara is much easier to manage now and we have almost eliminated her potty training issues. Rainstorms and fireworks still present a challenge in that area. Thanks so much for your service. Permalink
review image
Fairfax | October 31 2012
Mark did a great job helping us with our dog Jax. He was professional, always on time, and kept in touch with us via phone/email in between sessions. Jax, a highly anxious rescue, has shown major improvements and seems much more at ease now than any time in the past 2 years that we have had him. We have recommended Bark Busters to friends based on our experience with Mark. Permalink
review image
Herndon | October 31 2012
We had Mark and he was awesome! We have recommended Bark Busters to several friends and the rescue we adopted from. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 31 2012
Patrick was great! We definitely recommend Bark Busters. Colby, our Maltepoo, was so aggressive we were ready to put him down. In two hours, one Bark Buster lesson, we saw an amazing difference in him. Thank you Patrick! Our whole family is happy and Colby is better behaved. Not only did our vet recommend Bark Busters, but so did Petco when we explained Colby's aggressive behavior! Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | October 30 2012
THANK YOU SO MUCH! Absolutely blown away by our dog's behavior after very first session! Amazing! Night and day --- NO JOKE! Lisa was great. Easy to talk to and great with our kids as well. Already have [recommended Bark Busters]! We tell everyone we can! We no longer "hate" our dog. He used to be called "Owee" instead of "Howie"! But now he's back to Howie. Thanks!! Permalink
Lake Orion | October 30 2012
IT WAS AMAZING! It is a great technique. We really enjoyed visiting with Lisa. Permalink
Warren | October 30 2012
WHOLE NEW DOG! Seemed too easy to be true, but really works! If it worked on MY dog, I feel just about ANYONE could benefit from this! Permalink