Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 806

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tinley Park | October 23 2012
We saw an improvement in our Beagle's naughty behavior after one session. Vicky's explanations about canine and pack behavior got us thinking in an entirely new way, and her training framework is easy to incorporate into our everyday lives. We're looking forward to continuing our training and learning new things! Permalink
review image
Kathryn L Nyack, New York | October 20 2012
Michelle is amazing! As soon as she came in our 2yr old hound Maddie knew change was coming. Michelle helped us communicate with our dog rather than yelling. Countless kids toys have now been saved and everyone is enjoying Maddie even more. We knew our adoption of Maddie was a blessing. Michelle has also been a blessing helping us to understand our dog's needs. We saw immediate change and couldn't be happier with our progress. I highly recommend Michelle to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Somers | October 19 2012
Mark was very helpful and specific with the training. We noticed results by the end of the training. We were very pleased. It helps out a lot. In the beginning it was a little tough, but once our dog got it it was enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Springfield | October 19 2012
Our trainer explained things so well - and he really listens. Excellent. I feel this is possible! Permalink
review image
Springfield | October 19 2012
Stan is a very friendly person. He listened to my "stories" and was interested in what I had to say. As I improved my communication, I saw improved behavior from my dog. This was a very calm and effective way to teach my dog. Permalink
review image
Springfield | October 19 2012
Stan was excellent in helping me to understand everything clearly. My dogs are responding to me very well and I love that they are listening without having to give them treats. I didn't understand much about dog behavior & Stan helped me by teaching me proper body language that my dogs respond to. I feel secure knowing I can always call or e-mail him with questions. Permalink
Ash Grove | October 19 2012
Being shown how dogs read and interpret human actions was very helpful and made alot of sense. I was pleased and surprised how well my dog responded to the Bark Busters training process! Permalink
review image
Eileen S Edgewood, New Mexico | October 19 2012
Jim took his time with us. We were not rushed or hurried along.He used very clear language and examples. as a result we already feel differently about how our dogs behave and how we treat trhem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Aurora | October 18 2012
Robin has a calm demeanor which is very effective. Katie and I enjoyed her visits. The methods used seem to work very well with Princess and we see much improvement. Excellent with training techniques, understanding them-- observed results by the end of the first training session, and found the training interesting and enjoyable. Will recommend Bark Busters to other people. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | October 17 2012
Well explained, made it easy for me to understand as well as the dog. Permalink