Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Amy & Kevin M
Amy & Kevin M Troy, Michigan | February 06 2014
LISA WAS AWESOME at breaking down dog language and behavior -- Easy for ANYONE to understand. Lisa taught us what behavior was OK from our dog and what was NOT OK. Sadie was no longer charging the door and jumping on guests by the end of the initial session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Michelle S Saint Augustine, Florida | February 06 2014
I have already recommended you guys to my neighbor!! Our Trainer James Branch was very informative, achieved tremendous results with our dog instantly. He spent a great deal of time with us and went above and beyond to make sure we got the most from our first session!! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ricky R Gaithersburg, Maryland | February 05 2014
I have a 1 1/2 year old adorable Cockapoo, Chloe had issues in the house, barked at the vacuum cleaner, dishwasher and when I opened the oven to bake. Plus, she jumped on people and was not a good walker. The first time Glenda came, she showed me what to do about the vacuum cleaner, dishwashers and oven and I have not had a problem since, that alone was worth the money. Chloe is better when people come to the house and is a better walker. I have to practice with her but Glenda truly taught me so much and Chloe is so much better. I HIGHLY recommend calling Glenda for any problems with your dog. The snow slowed me down with outside walking but she is so much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Betty P
Betty P North Fort Myers, Florida | February 05 2014
Patrick was outstanding!! Made sure we understood the training for both myself and my dog. Since using your training techniques Hank is doing great and the neighbors are telling me how well he is doing on our walks. I am very, very happy with the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Todd S
Todd S Grove City, Ohio | February 05 2014
Bob's training has worked wonders for our lab puppy. We saw results right away and Bob made things simple and straightforward for us to understand. I'd highly recommend Bob for any dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Rae M Columbia, South Carolina | February 05 2014
Bruce has really made the difference with our dog, Daisy. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Heidi K Grand Rapids, Michigan | February 05 2014
The techniques are effective and easy to understand. It was a great experience and Ken makes it look easy to train your dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jackie and Ed W Woodbridge, Connecticut | February 04 2014
Training is at a good pace. We are still in training but very noticeable improvements. The individual training works on the needs of the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Macie M Jacksonville, Florida | February 04 2014
Everything was explained very well and demonstrated well. My kids were involved too! My dog was very receptive to the training. Saw results quickly. Looking forward to doing the homework they gave me and continuing to see those good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Sara M Naples, Florida | February 03 2014
Very simple to understand the way my dog thinks and why. Petey just seemed like an overall calmer dog. Such a relief to see we are on the right path. Colin and June work well and naturally together. Thank you. Can't wait to continue this journey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling