Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 809

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Goose Creek | October 11 2012
In my opinion, Michelle is like a "dog whisperer". Such small changes, such HUGE results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 11 2012
Patrick was great, informative and patient. I couldn't believe in 2 hours such a big improvement with my Dalmatian. I had a new Stella! The lesson was a great experience. Bark Busters is a great program! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 11 2012
June and Colin were exceptional at explaining our problem and we were amazed at the difference in Casey with just one lesson. I will recommend them at every chance I get. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Newberg | October 11 2012
Although some of the techniques were somewhat unusual (growling), Dick made everything easy to understand. After the first day of training, our dog no longer jumps on the furniture. It was great to stop giving Joey treats so he would follow commands. Dick gave many examples and shared anecdotes with us and assured us that the training would work, if we did our homework. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our neighbors and friends. Dick Messenger is a professional. He is in contact immediately and also follows up with calls. Other characteristics: prompt, organized and personable. Permalink
review image
Janice P Coral Springs, Florida | October 11 2012
We had results the moment they left. Our dog's stealing habit has gone to almost nothing, and I am saving a lot of money on the treats I was using to get my stuff back. The training was extremely beneficial and I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help. Permalink
review image
April V Evergreen, Colorado | October 10 2012
I work at Elk Meadow Animal Hospital in Evergreen. It was great to learn about the techniques and then physically see the results. The results were amazing in the short time that Brian was there. I would HIGHLY recommend Brian to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Brian : Hi April! It was a pleasure working with you and the rest of the staff at Elk Meadow Animal Hospital. Thank you for your referrals!
review image
Sanibel | October 09 2012
Patrick is an excellent presenter of the Bark Buster program. Permalink
Valrico | October 07 2012
Joanne was an awesome trainer. Even though we have a very difficult dog and we are slow learners, Joanne was always patient and professional. I would highly recommend her services to anyone considering a dog trainer. We are not extravagant spenders and were initially shy about spending so much money but this was money well spent! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 06 2012
I found the technique fascinating. Abby has been very responsive. That is very encouraging. I think this will be fun and rewarding for all of us. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | October 06 2012
Our family and friends have commented on how much better our dogs are after 3 weeks of practice. We would recommend Bark Busters - especially Dick! He listens and takes our opinion into consideration. Permalink