Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Weatherford | January 28 2013
We were having issues with sibling rivalry with our 2 female aussies who turned 1 yr old and are about 5 weeks apart. These are loving and fun dogs, and had become the best of friends, so their fighting was disheartening. I have a multiple dog household and realized the issue, but general obedience wasnt working and I wasnt sure how to stop it since it was getting more frequent and more violent. I called Nancy for assistance and after the first visit and the behavior modification instructions and lessons we put in place, it was an immediate success. In the last 4 weeks we have only had 1 minor episode and with the information and instructions she gave us we were able to stop the dog fight immediately. We are very happy and are continuing the obedience and training as they mature and get comfortable with their place in our household. Thank you Nancy! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2013
After one, two hour lesson the results excellent. In fact with Bark Busters the results are unbelievable. Permalink
review image
dionne S St. Johns, Florida | January 27 2013
Linda was very thorugh and knowledgeable. We didnt recognize the separation anxiety as the root of problem. Once addressed we saw immediate results. I am very pleased with Bark Busters. Fritz responded well. He does things we never expected, without a challenge. The whole family is involved. the different materials have been very handy. Well worth the investment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Donna C
Donna C Murphy, Texas | January 26 2013
Practical, fun and interesting! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2013
Bark Busters in a word is excellent. Our two labs who pulled for years now walk perfectly after one lesson. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
I really like that the techniques are not based on treats and or zappers, etc... I recommend Bark Busters because they are reasonably priced and can achieve your realistic expectations. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
Patrick is very professional. The one lesson with Bark Busters yielded unbelievable results. The methods are very humane. We feel better about the Bark Buster method than the prong or electric collar we used to use on our dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 24 2013
Patrick made the lesson interesting and enjoyable. He showed us so much which is going to help Penny be less aggressive towards other dogs. After one lesson, Penny walked by our side and continues to do so with just one lesson with Bark Busters. Bark Busters just makes sense. They teach humans how to speak dog. That is the answer! Permalink
review image
Suzanne B Wilton Manors, Florida | January 24 2013
I am so grateful for your help. I took Bosco and Katie (separately) for long walks this morning with lots of distractions. I can't tell you how happy I am to walk with slack leashes the entire time. I am so proud of them. I am SOOOO HAPPY right now! I just had to share our success! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
The instructions could not have been clearer, and we definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. It was the most painless training we have ever had - we just need to continue reminding the two dogs what we learned. The experience was amazing to watch our pet become a more enjoyable dog to be around. McGee has been consistently quieter since your visit, thanks. Permalink