Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Pottsgrove | March 30 2013
Ginger immediately took to Jeri and I saw immediate results. She explained the process well and answered all of my questions. Permalink
review image
Anne Marie F Unkown, Florida | March 30 2013
The training worked well and made sense. Amazing results. We tested dogs with mail man sameday-they both stayed and didnt bark. Linda was patient, informative and effective. We reccomend Barkbusters to anyone who has dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
West Ashley | March 29 2013
Cannot thank Bark Busters enough!!! I had entered my naughty pup into a contest called Naughty to Nice around Christmas time on Bark Busters facebook page. After I had won, I was really excited but cautious. I had no reason to be! James really put all of his effort into making Zoey be the best dog that she can be and me the best owner that I could be. He never once treated it any differently (that I can imagine) because I had won it, and I never felt like he was shortchanging me. You could really tell how dedicated he was to helping my puppy Zoey. In the first visit, he taught us how to be the leaders of the pack. I had read A LOT of dog advice books and my parents ( who live out of state) have always had extremely well trained dogs so I thought that I would have no problem. I learned that following the advice that you read is a lot different when applying it. James really SHOWED me what to do, and that made all the difference. I knew the basic principles, but he helped out when I got stuck and showed me first how to correctly teach zoey what I wanted her to do. She is walking so much better, and is getting to be such a more calm dog. Cant say enough good things about Bark Busters, thanks ! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 29 2013
This program will make not just our puppy, but the entire family more at ease. Giselle responded quickly and positively, making the lesson enjoyable. I especially loved the safe and healthy approach to training, and would recommend to any dog owner! Permalink
review image
Moultrie | March 28 2013
Leigh Ann is wonderful! We enjoyed our first visit with her. We were amazed with our dog after the first session. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 28 2013
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I also appreciate the written materials that she gave me. It reinforces what she taught. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Leigh Ann gives a good presentation and is very clear, calm and confident. Permalink
St Clair Shores | March 28 2013
Maril did a fantastic job explaining all the techniques and reasons behind them. She took a lot of time and was happy to explain further when we had questions. We did have good results. Our purpose for Bark Busters is to get our Great Dane puppy off to a good start and to train ourselves to help our puppy the proper way. The natural training techniques are the reason we contacted Bark Busters! The training was very interesting. Learning more in depth about where the dog comes from in terms of behavior is invaluable to owners who want to see their dog succeed. Maril is very professional and patient. She is clear and precise in her instructions. It is an absolute joy to work with her. She is an asset to Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2013
Very interesting and helpful. My dog was already walking better that night. We enjoyed it and learned a lot. Excellent on all counts. Permalink
review image
Limerick | March 27 2013
The training had an immediate impact on the behavior of our dogs. We are very pleased so far. Jeri was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Kaitlin Q Palm Coast, Florida | March 27 2013
James was extremely thorough in his explanations. He was also clear in his directions. Communications with your dog from a canine mind set truly allows the best communication between you and the animal. We definitely learned a lot! Truly was an enlightening experience. I would absolutely recommend bark busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other