Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 832

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
West Chester | July 15 2012
The training techniques were very clear. Taio is much calmer and better behaved. I got far better results than with treat training! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters and already have! Permalink
review image
Larchmont | July 13 2012
It was actually fun to see Maggie's quick response to Mark's training. I would never have believed it could be so easy to get her to stay. Effective very quickly. Explained logic behind techniques well. Mark was very helpful. It's great that I can continue to contact him if I have questions. Permalink
review image
Janet Z Henderson, Nevada | July 13 2012
Will have more comments as we get further into training, but I feel that it really works in many ways. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Cynthia K Delmar, New York | July 13 2012
Rachel was amazing with our dogs. We are looking forward to training them. Life is already so much better! If I didn't see it, I wouldn't believe how quickly training helped. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Harald & Kay S Lake Forest, Illinois | July 12 2012
Pleased with training. Results better than we anticipated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Recall
Highland | July 11 2012
Bark Busters is a common sense system that is easy to follow! Permalink
review image
Bridgewaterf | July 11 2012
My one year old daschund mix was the perfect example of a dog that had trained his owners before Keith came into our home. Domino had charmed us with his cuteness and took over our house!!! Furniture was ruined, shoes were in the trash... Our home looked like a tornado had hit it by the end of the day and we didn't know how to improve our puppy's manners. Keith knew exactly what the problem was before he even met our family and he came into our home with sensible solutions. He taught us in a calm, authoratative but unjudgemental manner how to show Domino we were boss and not him. Although our puppy Domino was not the most poorly behaved dog, he was certainly cramping our lifestyle and there is no worse feeling than getting annoyed and fed up with an animal you love and not knowing what to do. Thanks to Keith, we have become Dominos leaders and we enjoy our puppy much more than ever before. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone, and Keith is Great !!!! Permalink
West Bloomfield | July 11 2012
WOW! We were having an impossible time with our puppy biting us. After Lisa explained things through our puppy's eyes and showed us techniques, Sherman stopped biting! YEA! We have already shared info with others because the program seems so NATURAL. We are a gentle family and the natural training techniques are going to work for us. VERY PROFESSIONAL. We appreciate the follow-up reminders, too. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | July 11 2012
Our dogs responded very quickly. The training techniques are logical. We had a very good time. Permalink
review image
Middleburg | July 11 2012
James explained to me clearly how to communicate correctly to my dog. I was shocked by how quickly I got the results I wanted. The natural training makes sense so it was easy for me to buy into the concept. James is an excellent therapist and since I saw immediate results I was able to find the training interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend it because I see the results. James is excellent! He explained to me what the training procedure would be and showed me immediate results. Permalink