Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 837

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Limerick | July 02 2012
Being a first time dog owner Jeri explained everything in a way that made it easy for us (and our dog) to learn. Permalink
review image
Pottsgrove | July 02 2012
Behaviors changed almost immediately even with 10 year old dog - great! Jeri recommended a change in food and I'm very pleased! I really like the non-food techniques! Permalink
review image
Coventry | July 02 2012
Jeri gave us examples and made everything simple to understand. Bo was more attentive to us and our expectations of him. We couldn't be happier. The techniques worked so well. It was enjoyable knowing we were improving our relationship with Bo. It is so wonderful to have company visit and hear how well behaved and attentive Bo is. The training helped he and us adjust to each other! Permalink
review image
Royersford | July 02 2012
Jeri was great to work with. She gave us reasonable goals and to remain consistent with our home training. Permalink
Wynnewood | July 01 2012
We are very pleased with the results that we have obtained using Donald Cohen and Bark Busters. Our dog (flat coated retriever mix) is very smart and picked up the training very quickly. He walks much better on a leash and is much more at ease with our family. Donald was very clear with his explanation of the fundamental concepts and techniques both with both my husband and me, and our three children. The natural training techniques make a lot of sense and are very humane and effective. Donald has been very supportive of our efforts and has a calm, pleasant training style. He listens very well and provides very specific training instructions for the areas we needed to work at with our dog. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because of their natural, non-treat based methods and results. Permalink
Aurora | June 30 2012
Robin explained the training in a way which was easy to understand. She played my dog's role and went over it several times, until I got it just right. I noticed immediate results. My dog quit barking at dogs on the TV after two corrections. Very pleased with the hands off and calm voice, natural training methods. The training was exceptionally interesting and enjoyable. It was exciting that my trainer, Robin was helping me to help my dog. I would recommend Bark Busters over another dog trainer because of its humane and natural ways. My only regret is that I didn't call Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
review image
Palm Coast | June 29 2012
I learned a lot! When James arrived we could barely talk due to the barking, but by the end of the visit, my dog was under control. I like that it was not hurtful to the dog. It was very enjiyable and intersting. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Ormond Beach | June 29 2012
Linda explained everything very well. It opened my eyes a lot. All 4 of my dogs were completely different at the end, listening to me and submissive. Linda had a great upbeat attitude that worked well. It was hard at first to say no to those cute little faces but results were worth it. I did not think my dogs would listen to anyone but this was the best technique. Linda is smart and great with animals. Permalink
review image
Ormond Beach | June 28 2012
James did an excellent job explaining everything. He was very thorough. Results were immediate from that day on. It was better than I expected. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | June 28 2012
I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded to the techniques Linda used. I was pleased to see how easy it is to get positive results...as long as I am consistent! Permalink