Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 842

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ormond Beach | June 20 2012
So much to take in but easy to understand. It was hard to believe that you actually see results after the first session. Gentle loving techniques. Linda made it fun for me too! Permalink
review image
Lighthouse Point | June 19 2012
Thank you so so so so much! You're company has given me such a sense of peace and I can really notice the change in my Tebow! Permalink
review image
Naples | June 19 2012
We were amazed by the changes in our dog within the first few minutes. Permalink
Ocala | June 19 2012
Laura was very patient and explained everything for me. Right away Lady was listening soooo much better! The natural techniques are very different, but this works!! Laura is very dedicated and loves what she is doing. She is devoted to help save good dogs. Permalink
Ocala | June 19 2012
Laura "explained" reasons why; and made sure I understood everything which I appreciated! Permalink
Gainesville | June 19 2012
I believe everyone should teach their dog the Bark Busters way!! I can't believe how affective Bark Busters is, it's a miracle! Permalink
Ocala | June 19 2012
Riley is a totally different dog!!! Permalink
Adel | June 19 2012
Deb spent 3 hours with us the first night. Roxy and Romeo responded very well. We saw MAJOR improvements! The techniques work! When our daughter would visit she would be flattened by these 2 boxers. Last night they were like totally different dogs. She was amazed. Deb takes time to understand each of our concerns and focused on each individual problem, and each dog. We are learning to change our habits and become better dog owners. This training is so worth it!! We are more than pleased !! Permalink
Birmingham | June 18 2012
DRAMATIC RESULTS! Skeptical husband before; impressed husband after. I wish knew of this training two years ago when I adopted Farley! Permalink
review image
Orange park | June 18 2012
James explained what he was going to do, then did it and had me do it. he also explained why he did it. I really noticed results and I am very pleased. Permalink