Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 843

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Augustine | August 28 2012
The Bark Busters training makes a lot of sense. Our dog showed much better behavior at the end of her first training session. We were amazed by the simple training tools. It was interesting, but a little stressful to learn that we had caused out dog to act the way that she did. We recommend Bark Busters to anyone. We understand that this is going to be a work in process. Our dog has a way to go but we believe with practice & consistency we will get great results! Permalink
review image
Palm Coast | August 28 2012
Massive improvement! We couldn't stop smiling! Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra | August 28 2012
Amazing! Who would have known the word "bah" would work such miracles! Linda is extremely personable and put me at ease immediatley. Wish I had done this a long time ago! Permalink
review image
Orange Park | August 28 2012
It was enjoyable for me and the dogs! Permalink
review image
Orange Park | August 28 2012
James used lots of examples and the reason behind them. It made everything easier to follow and remember with examples & explanations. My dog was a puller on the leash, and that was corrected by the end of the first day. I really enjoyed learning more about pack behavior and understanding my dog's behavior. I would 100% recommend Bark Busters to everyone, not only is it effective, but it's home bound! Dog training is usually associated with be a long tedious process, but Bark Busters makes results happen with a short amount of time. I love the home training so I don't have to worry about child care or waking my child out of a nap to go to a class. Permalink
review image
Kelly W Streamwood, Illinois | August 28 2012
We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Other methods were not working. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
Oxford | August 27 2012
MY DOGS ARE MORE ENJOYABLE TO BE AROUND! Your techniques were easy to understand. They were also teachable to family & friends who interact with my dogs. We all get EXCELLENT RESULTS! Permalink
Rochester Hills | August 27 2012
WE HAVE HAPPIER PETS AND OWNERS - it has reduced everyone's stress. It has helped us understand our dog's behavior better and we have tools to deal with issues. THANK YOU! Permalink
Rochester Hills | August 27 2012
[Lisa] was very friendly, informative. My dogs responded well to the training. Permalink
Orchard Lake | August 27 2012
THE SIMPLE METHODS WERE SO EFFECTIVE! Nala responded great to lessons. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Permalink