Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 844

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Milwaukie | June 12 2012
The techniques were simple and easy to understand. By the end of the training we had a completely different dog! He looked so happy and relaxed. This was a great experience! Al, you were so nice and patient...a pleasure to work with. We have worked with different dog trainers. What we appreciated is how Al was teaching us as opposed too making us feel bad for how our dog acts. Some trainers act superior and act "annoyed" with how a dog acts. Thank you for your patience and for teaching and giving me knowledge and confidence. My dog is so much happier and we are too. I haven't met a dog trainer like you, Al. Patient and understanding, kind, helpful and effective! Permalink
Clawson | June 11 2012
THE RESULTS WERE AMAZING! I will tell everyone about Bark Busters! Permalink
Rochester Hills | June 11 2012
LISA WAS EXCELLENT! Unbelievable difference in just minutes of training! Permalink
Oxford | June 11 2012
John Lieberman took his time. We never felt rushed, and felt that our questions were valid. Noticeable results before the therapist left the house. Much easier to bond with our puppy because we are on the same page now. Totally different puppy! Permalink
Clarkston | June 11 2012
MY DOG RESPONDED ALMOST INSTANTLY. [Lisa] explained everything thoroughly before we practiced. I would recommend [Bark Busters] to friends because it is an easy way to help control your dog without getting physical or scaring your animal, which is very important to me. Permalink
Redmond | June 09 2012
I couldn't believe how much our little Jack Russell changed after just one session with Jack. We learned how to communicate with our dog, so we actually received more training than Haley did. Haley had the bad habit of barking continually while at the Dog Park. Jack actually met me at the park and showed me techniques for helping her not to get out of control. I had completely stopped taking her to the dog park because of the barking and the parks are the one place where she can get the exercise she needs. We are very grateful to Jack and highly recommend his services, you will not be disappointed! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 08 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Leesburg | June 08 2012
First let me say that Mark is amazing, as is the Bark Busters program. My dog had several issues that I wanted to correct, such as; excessive barking, not listening, and aggression. The techniques that are used for training are very easy to follow. My dog started to show improvement during our first session, and it was great seeing results so fast! She has just finished her fifth session and is a totally different dog. Not only is she less dominating, but she is much happier and loyal. She no longer barks, she comes when called, and is able to go on walks without trying to attack every passing animal. Permalink
review image
Rockledge | June 07 2012
Easy and simple techniques that really work! Permalink
review image
Merritt Island | June 07 2012
The trainer was excellent in presenting the information. We noticed a difference within 24 hours with the behavior of our three dogs. We will continue to use her ideas and appreciate the guidance she provided. Permalink