Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 853

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sherwood | July 31 2012
Freddie went from fearful to friendly in a month!! The training is a little physically demanding, but effective. I love Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Juan F Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 31 2012
Definitely saw results after one day of training. So far have seen tremendous improvement in a very short period of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Naples | July 30 2012
My wife and I were extremely pleased with Colin. His techniques and training were extraordinary and we would be glad to recommend Colin and Bark Busters at any time. Permalink
review image
West Chester | July 30 2012
Karen was very thorough and answered all my questions. There were some results by the end of the training, which surprised me. I didn't expect to see results immediately. I was very pleased with the all natural training techniques. I don't believe in hitting my dogs so I like this method. Karen is extremely interresting and made it very enjoyable. She is very good with the dogs and great with the training techniques. Bark Busters is a solid program with positive reinforcement and I like the lifetime guarantee! I love Karen and her energy. She makes me feel comfortable and she is very good with the training techniques and very patient. I hope she stays my trainer forever!! Permalink
review image
Harleysville | July 30 2012
We were happy to find a trainer who could come to our home, as we have 3 young children. Karen was fabulous! Permalink
St. Johns | July 30 2012
Having Linda demo 1st then guide us is very helpful. I can't beleive it!! Bruiser (12 week old English Bulldog) has changed quickly and so much easier to handle. I liked the technique and the fact that it wasn't physical. I am still amazed how much progress Buiser made just on day one! It's been 24 hours and I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friend who has 3 dogs. Permalink
review image
Denver | July 30 2012
Best pet decision we have ever made! Permalink
review image
Boulder | July 30 2012
Andrea and Gary really went the extra mile to help me learn how to train our wonderful shelter dog, Sophie. Sophie is a cattle dog mix and very high energy. Her exuberance and out of control enthusiasm led to some pretty challenging behavior, including door darting, jumping, mouthing, and running away when called. Thanks to Andreas patience and expertise, we've learned how to provide consistent discipline and activity and Sophie is making great progress. Andrea came to our home as often as needed, and even brought her own wonderful dogs along so that Sophie could get some socialization experience. I can't recommend them highly enough! Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | July 30 2012
Lisa always explained how and why to do things. I think I learned just as much as my dog did. We saw great results! He is a completely new dog! The natural techniques were important because I wanted my dog to listen to me always, not just when I have a treat. The experience was very interesting and enjoyable, but also hard work. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! I have seen more change in my dog than I ever imagined. My dog was VERY wild when we met Lisa, but she had confidence in him and didn't give up. I am very thankful for that. Permalink
review image
Lois W St. Petersburg, Florida | July 29 2012
The trainer is wonderful - having trouble following up. Would certainly recommend Vito!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression