Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Dana H Greensboro, North Carolina | May 13 2014
Taylor re-acted very well to this training method. He showed improvement on the 1st day - Barking especially. I should have done this 1 1/2 years ago. Better late than never! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Julie S Tobaccoville, North Carolina | May 13 2014
In just an hour and a half, Batman is now coming and listening, two behaviors that he has never done before. We are excited about the potential of the training, not just for Batman, but for our other dogs as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
review image
Shannon G Land o Lakes, Florida | May 13 2014
Joanne was personable, kind and effective. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Viviana and Sean O
Viviana and Sean O New Haven, Connecticut | May 12 2014
Very effective. I'm pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jacquee L Washougal, Washington | May 12 2014
Debbie did an excellent job explaining how to communicate with our dog. Debbie provided several different ways for us to work on our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Jacquee L Washougal, Washington | May 12 2014
Debbie did an excellent job explaining how to communicate with our dog. Debbie provided several different ways for us to work on our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
JULIE R HOUSTON, Texas | May 11 2014
Donna is an excellent trainer. She has helped me with behavioral issues with an older dog, and now puppy training basics with a new puppy. She is patient, comprehensive, provides great tips and techniques, and advises on everything in a priority order. I would strongly recommend her to anyone... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Meg B Dumont, New Jersey | May 11 2014
We are very pleased with the progress that our dog Abby has made. With just one lesson from Greg, we were able to correct some of her worst behaviors. Her state of mind was changed after Greg showed us how to handle her, and she is more enjoyable to be around. We look forward to seeing Greg again for some fine tuning or her training. She is still a work in progress, but has made some great strides. We were very satisfied with the information that Greg provided us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Twyla & John M
Twyla & John M Surrpise, Arizona | May 11 2014
We appreciated the work Michelle Willey did very much. We accomplished a lot but we have more work we must do with Bear. Michelle did her job, now we have to work on ours. We will meet with her again on May 20. Looking forward to the meeting. Many of her tips have proven valuable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Diana N Seattle, Washington | May 11 2014
We were thrilled at how simple and effective the techniques were, and really appreciated the feedback from our trainer. David Wiley is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling