Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Diane R Naples, Florida | October 08 2013
Very helpful. Very professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara P Warren, Michigan | October 08 2013
JOHN WAS GREAT! What John showed me is a much better way to communicate with my dog. I learned so much. I always treated my dogs as "baby." I see now there is a much better way. This is a much better way to train a dog. It helps you to understand how the dog sees you. YOU LEARN HOW TO WORK TOGETHER. Sammie and I are going to be so much happier. I am glad I found Bark Busters. This training is great and fun! Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Bette C Katy, Texas | October 07 2013
Gave me a lot of confidence in myself - YEA!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sally W Naples, Florida | October 07 2013
Really enjoyed the info and training for Buttons. I also have much to learn! Great team of trainers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a lovely dog, who, like most of our clients, came to us as a direct result of a referral from a Naples veterinarian.
review image
Jerad G Waterford, Michigan | October 07 2013
JOHN SEEMED VERY UNDERSTANDING AND EAGER TO HELP ME TRAIN EASTON. Excited how quickly his [Easton's] attention transferred to me! Felt very comfortable with understanding all techniques. Permalink
review image
Lynn C Naples, Florida | October 06 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jackie L Concord, North Carolina | October 05 2013
We saw almost instant results with our dog and had a lot of fun with the training! We are very pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Karen : Strong-willed little dog who wanted to take charge until he realize that "his people" could handle it! He almost seemed relieved at the end of the training
review image
Theresa S Mooresville, North Carolina | October 05 2013
I saw a change in my puppy's biting behavior immediately! Bark Busters has a very interesting technique! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : I look forward to helping them gain focus, respect and obedience from their pup! He's only 12 weeks now, but a very bright and trainable little guy! I'm sure they will get amazing results!
review image
Kim S Knoxville, Iowa | October 04 2013
Deb was fantastic. I can't believe the difference in Juno, and there were improvements after the first visit. Deb explained Juno's behavior and gave me many exercises to correct the issues Juno HAD. Very thorough, caring and I highly recommend Deb Boswell as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Nicole B
Nicole B Crest Hill, Illinois | October 04 2013
John was great! He was very friendly and took the time to explain how everything worked. The dogs are walking much better on the leash and getting along much better. The non-physical dog training techniques were very easy to do and came naturally to both us and the dogs. The training experience was fun and relaxing. John was in total control of the dogs. John let us know that our instincts about our dogs were right and taught us to be confident and in control of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry