Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 883

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Ocala | February 15 2012
Anybody needs a wonderful trainer, very loving, my dogs learned quickly and I have 9 dogs. They listen to my command, and know I am the boss. I can still continue to spoil my babies; however it is on my time and terms, not theirs. My doggies are so happy that I am the boss and took that stress from them, so they can just be happy, spoiled, playful dogs. :) You are now at the right place, to learn the proper way for you to be in control, not your babies. I would ALWAYS come here, there is no better!! THANK YOU BARK BUSTERS!! :) Permalink
review image
Palm Coast | February 15 2012
The presentation was professional and easy to understand. We saw results immediatley. There was no pain and no calorie reward. It was a pleasant learning experience for my wife & I as well as for Brando. We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Palm Coast | February 15 2012
We enjoyed being together as a family in this training. We could see signs of respect- better front door behavior. We love beatrice and are concerned with her safety and comfort. no problems here- very pleased and we like the training aids. We enjoyed learning about pack behavior--who knew? Very interesting. Our daughter will be calling James soon, and we have told our neighbors. They have commented on Bea's improved behavior. James is great- friendly- felt comfortable working with him. He is professional and knowledgeable, patient with our questions, and personalized the training for our situation. We are a work in progress, but I feel more at ease and in control of Bea's behavior. It feels great because I know what to do. Permalink
review image
Orange Park | February 15 2012
Linda showed confidence and experience. Great explaining the dog's point of view and understanding. The lesson was for humans mostly! The interaction that occurred with us, the dogs and Linda was outstanding. Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra Beach | February 15 2012
Linda explained everything and then showed us. Our dog responded to her right away. We couldn't believe the results in such a short time. I had tried another trainer previously. This way of training was "much" better. It is firm but kind. I feel so much better...like I learned a new language. My dog respects me and listens to me now. Several people in our condo group have asked for information. They saw the dramatic change in Peppie! Permalink
review image
St. Johns | February 15 2012
Straight forward and easy. We got good results and are very pleased. Permalink
review image
Fort Worth | February 15 2012
I was so relieved to have Nancy as my dogs trainer! I was so worried my dog was not going to be able to be around people anymore at my house because of his aggression. After only a few sessions I saw remarkable changes in his behavior and I learned how to take charge and be the boss. She had great cheap tips about how to handle certain behavioral problems that weren't always seen during the sessions and I found those very helpful. Nancy was always available either on the phone or in person. She worked around my crazy schedule to get my dogs and me the training and foundation we needed. I am confident now that I have the skills to train my dogs so that my guests and I can enjoy my wonderful pets. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 15 2012
Excellent. I would recommend June and Colin to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Clive | February 14 2012
Deb was fantastic to work with! Her knowledge, pleasant disposition and genuine care and concern for dogs and their families was commendable. She was responsive to all our questions and concerns, spent time with us not only teaching but explaining. What she taught us truly worked! Our puppy has significantly improved since we first started 2 months ago. I highly recommend Deb! Permalink
review image
Damascus | February 14 2012
Dick gave us the tools to understand our dog's needs much better. He taught us the basics that we didn't realize could be so impactful. Permalink