Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Urbandale | August 15 2012
We were leery about the cost, but in less than 1 hour of our first visit with Deb, we were SOLD. Deb is so knowledgeable, patient and well, she's just plain FANTASTIC!!! During the first lesson our dogs stopped jumping up and actually responded to our commands, they seemed to be much more relaxed. We cannot wait to see what will be accomplished in our second lesson. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2012
Great training exercise; thank you for your help and assistance with Lilly. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2012
Best training system I have ever experienced. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2012
Colin and June are lovely, knowledgeable people who work well together and transmit their knowledge in a clear and enjoyable fashion. In one day after initial training I have seen increased response to correction and a more compliant dog. Permalink
review image
Erinn O Schenectady, New York | August 15 2012
Very well explained. Leila calmed down a lot since Rachel was here. She is a very fun trainer. Very enjoyable and fun. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Other
Oak Forest | August 14 2012
Immediate results - Vicky is so patient with us too. Thank you for saving our house! We could not live peacefully without this training! Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 14 2012
Can't believe the difference already. Very Pleased. Great follow up by Joanne. Permalink
review image
Riverview | August 14 2012
All the information was provided in easy and understandable ways. It was amazing the difference in behavior from the very first session. Very pleased. The techniques are simple to execute once you obtain the right methods to correct the behavior. High recommend. In fact I have already suggested the service to several people. This was the best decision we have ever made for Bailey. The alternative was giving him away or having him put to sleep if we could not control his fear aggression. Permalink
review image
Riverview | August 14 2012
Easy to understand and follow. I was surprised he stopped jumping up as much. I was also surprised how quickly Jackson heeled when walking. I have a new understanding of my dog and how I need to treat him. I saw results the first time we started training! Over the next days I noticed that Jackson was calmer. Permalink
review image
Seattle | August 14 2012
David Wiley was recommended by two familes on our street and I will gladly pass that on too. He fully listened to me when I told him I wanted training to overcome MY anxiety about our puppy's aggression. He immediately reinforced all I did that was working and gave hints and lessons along the way. What a GREAT role model! My headstrong puppy needs more than positive, treat-feeding reinforcement. Now he's starting to listen to me! Permalink