Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 898

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Bloomfield Hills | December 26 2011
JOHN IS AWESOME! [He] was cordial and humorous --- realistic about training. [He] made us feel comfortable and competent to carry out the training exercises. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 25 2011
We have seen major improvements with our two Staffordshire Terriers after just two sessions. We recommend Bark Busters for their humane, natural and pleasing method for training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 25 2011
The training techniques made me realize what I have been doing wrong over many years of owning dogs. At the end of one, two hour lesson the dogs still need work but I did see a definite difference especially in one of my two Labradors. The Bark Busters method is easy to understand and enforce. It is up to me to make it work! The approach is easy for anyone to understand the basic philosophy, no matter how large or small the behavior problems. Permalink
review image
Louisville | December 23 2011
Within 15 minutes, we had a new dog! We were thrilled to see how adaptable the methods were for our unique situation. Permalink
Louisville | December 23 2011
There were noticeable results by the first day of training! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | December 23 2011
We are thrilled that our dog Higgins has stopped growling at our puppy Gigi. We like the fact that the training is not food motivated. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We found that we can now read Higgins' body language to see if he is going to become aggressive. Lisa is awesome! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 23 2011
I was very pleased with the immediate response that we saw in Brutus. Permalink
review image
Auburn | December 22 2011
Paula Hinz is an expert dog trainer. She focused in on our dog's special training issues and did an excellent job of helping us solve them. This involved training us, as well! We highly recommend her! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 22 2011
I recommend Bark Busters. Results in one, two hour lesson. Permalink
Fort Myers | December 22 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the training method to me and was to the point. I now know when I am doing things that may confuse my dog, a Labrador / Doberman mix. Within minutes of the beginning of training my dog was able to walk on a leash without pulling. For me, the past 4 days, 4 times a day he was able to walk down the street and back home with only 1/32 times the pulling. I am extremely pleased with the results! I had thought of giving my newly acquired dog back to his original owner, but not now! The lesson was informative. I was more amazed with the instant results. I had always used food to motivate my dogs behavior but the Bark Buster method works even better than food! I recommend Bark Busters and I already have done so. The results were night and day. I am able to have a pleasant pet that can be a wonderful companion without being a burden. THANK YOU BARK BUSTERS! Permalink