Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Yesenia G Tucson, Arizona | September 03 2021
Definitely made me more relaxed and secure in the training and his behavior. Permalink
Michelle F
Michelle F Columbus, Georgia | September 03 2021
Theresa listened to our needs carefully and without judgement. She met us where we were with our dog and helped us quickly with the skills we need him to learn. She is a great educator and knowledgeable about dogs and training. Theresa was patient and made sure that we understood each step before moving on. It’s clear that she loves what she does! We are looking forward to our next session with her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
John C Houston, Texas | September 03 2021
Mason is personable and patient, the instruction is simple and logical. He teaches effective communication which has resulted in a significant positive difference in my pup’s behavior after the first visit. Also, I now have the tools to continue to reinforce and build good behavior. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Nicole W Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | September 02 2021
Worth of every penny! Thank you for helping us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Leroy and River were a pleasure to work with!
Rachael R
Rachael R Louisville, Boulder, Colorado | September 02 2021
Andrea has been amazing in helping develop our relationship with our rescue, Ozzie. We were at our wits end when we discovered Bark Busters. Andrea has been attentive, supportive, understanding, and incredibly knowledgeable. We are now able to enjoy our time with our puppy without frustration and stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Gary and Andrea : Thank you Rachael! It has been a pleasure watching Ozzie learn with you and your son!! Keep speaking dog :)
Angela B
Angela B Brooklyn, New York | September 02 2021
Our first session with Robert was more than expected. He was calm, showed us great exercises and answered all our questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : You guys were great to work with. Keep up with your homework :) Looking forward to our next visit!
Ana L
Ana L Round Rock, Williamson, Texas | September 02 2021
Damon was great. He explained the program to us very nicely and helped us understand how to better communicate with our puppy. We are already seeing great improvement in Sandy's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : Beautiful puppy with a wonderful family...it doesn't get better than this!
Gabriela A
Gabriela A North Miami Beach, Florida | September 01 2021
I can't say enough good things about Bark Busters! We hired Luis Escobar, and he was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable at all times. My dog was having major behavioral issues, barking and lounging at people anywhere we took her (even on her daily walks), we couldn't even have people walking in our home. I watched so many training videos for months trying to take matters into my own hands without seeing any results. The first training session with Luis was incredible! I have never imagined to see results like that so fast. I have a well behaved dog now thanks to Luis and I am still in shock!!! We were able to walk her for the first time without her pulling or barking/lounging at other people. We can't thank you enough Luis!!! If you are having issues with your dog, don't even think twice and hire Luis, best experience ever. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : I’m really happy I was able to help you. She is a fantastic dog and a pleasure to work with. Please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.
Linda N
Linda N Coto De Caza, California | September 01 2021
I am so happy with the improvement in just a few hours. Joshua was amazing. Recommended 100 % Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson with Taco and Charlie went very well. Charlie was attacked by a Coyote several years ago and has been on guard ever sense and now we are starting to see him more at ease within the home. Taco's potty training has been successful so far. I will be following up in the next few weeks to continue the training.
Morgan M
Morgan M Columbus, Georgia | August 31 2021
Theresa was so personal, patient and an amazing teacher. She made me feel like I was talking with a friend, making the whole experience very up beat and fun! Thank you for all you have done for Berry and I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety