Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Kaitlyn C
Kaitlyn C Royersford, Pennsylvania | March 03 2020
From only one training session with Jeri, my fiancé and I have learned how to properly communicate with our dog Mabel! It has given us hope that she will learn to be well behaved, and also more relaxed! We are already seeing a huge difference, and really value the lessons. 10/10 Recommend Bark Busters! Kaitlyn C., Royersford (Google, March 2020) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Carrie B Astoria, New York | March 03 2020
Love Barkbusters! Josh is very knowledgeable and I actually think my dog, Monty, likes his lessons with him. It is immediate results, and we are genuine fans. I don't know where I would be with my maniac dog without Josh's help. I highly recommend Barkbusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Royce G
Royce G Austin, Travis, Texas | March 02 2020
Damon was amazing! We were having problems with our new puppy and once he came in and taught us the basics of "How to speak dog" it was a complete turn around. Our pup now listens and the education on how to deal with dogs will be essential for any pet ownership in the future. Damon was worth every penny and I highly recommend his services to any dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : It was an absolute joy watching this pup realize his pawrents could "speak dog". Everyone did great!
review image
Jan A Hudsonville, Michigan | March 02 2020
I was shocked this morning that Triton actually remembered our training and wanted to work on it more! He waited at the door for me to “free” him and he also waited to eat until I gave him the go ahead. We practiced follow the leader and leash training as well. I am excited to see how he does when he finally gets to go out in the real world! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is great to hear Jan. It is always fun when you see how much your dog enjoys the training. look forward to our next visit. Sheri
review image
Savannah F Missouri City, Texas | March 02 2020
We didn't know what to expect. Our dog's behavior was so bad. Our trainer was knowledgeable & so helpful by the end of the night she was a different dog. Thanks Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Nadia N
Nadia N Simi Valley, Ventura, California | March 01 2020
Michael's training was beyond helpful with immediate results. My two meetings with Michael elevated my confidence as an owner of a pit bull mix coming out of a dog rescue. Everything he shared was based on data and I saw immediate positive behavioral shifts in my dog. Thanks to Michael, I feel in control with my pit bull mix. Michael taught me to be the leader of the pack! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jessica K
Jessica K Casselberry, Florida | March 01 2020
Very eye opening and amazing to see how easy it can be with the right tools Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Gus diid very well today in training.
James K
James K Del Ray, Florida | March 01 2020
Great hands on practice today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Mona F
Mona F Lake Worth, Florida | March 01 2020
An excellent beginning to what we felt was a hopeless situation. Feeling very hopeful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Denise N Hockley, Texas | March 01 2020
Awesome job. Totally satisfied. Now we can enjoy our Bella! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting