Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Stanley V Richmond, Texas | December 22 2019
Pat was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We are confident to see positive results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Cassie D Los Angeles, California | December 22 2019
We've been with Bark Busters for a few months now, and we've already seen dramatic improvement with our two boys. Our behavioral therapist, Kevin, has been great from the beginning. He explains things easily and without ever talking down to you, and because of him we have a better understanding and better relationship with our dogs. They're less anxious and more trusting, and happier than ever. I couldn't recommend Bark Busters enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Marcela P Miami, Miami-Dade, Florida | December 21 2019
It has been a pleasure to meet Luis and listen to his recommendations, his way of teaching is simple and practical. Thank you Luis for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Renee S
Renee S Vero Beach, Florida | December 21 2019
Very Informative, good demonstration, great feedback, amazing to see quick response in our 11 month old Labadore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob and Sandy S
Bob and Sandy S Boca Raton, Florida | December 21 2019
Excellent! Taught us the whys of changing behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
DeeDee C Montclair, Virginia | December 21 2019
Tommy is AMAZING!! You definitely can see the difference after the first session! He definitely not only works with your dog but with you so that you understand EVERYTHING! It's been a month since our first session and Tommy has been checking up ever since! You can tell he really cares about the relationship between the owner and their dog. If you haven't done Bark Busters, then you don't know what you and your dog have been missing! It was a great learning experience for my dog and me, and I am so thankful to Tommy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Rebecca M
Rebecca M Orlando, Florida | December 21 2019
Training went great. Mia responded very quickly and seems to be getting it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Mia did very well in training and was a quick study.
Gabrielle M
Gabrielle M Vero Beach, Florida | December 21 2019
His behavior changed 100%, he is basically a different dog with the same sweet & loving cuddles. This was awesome for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Amee M Fulshear, Texas | December 21 2019
Very easy to learn and effective techniques from the beginning of the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Tori P
Tori P Howe, Texas | December 21 2019
I feel that with a consistent schedule Mia will be a completely new Dog! Thank You, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking