Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Kasey D
Kasey D Longwood, Florida | October 21 2018
In a few short hours we saw immense improvement. We feel better equipped to deal with our dogs' issues. We feel more confident with our interactions with our dogs and look forward to our next visit to asses our progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Sherry K
Sherry K Naples, Florida | October 21 2018
No comments left, but 4-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling
review image
Dorothy C Melbourne, Brevard, Florida | October 20 2018
We love Harv! He’s made more progress in 2 months than three 6 week puppy training classes have! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Mary K
Mary K Boynton Beach, Florida | October 19 2018
Mark clearly explains why your having problems, how dogs think and learn and how you can have a happy pet,happy life, peaceful home. We have a complete support system with Bark Busters. What a relief. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting
kerri H
kerri H Jensen Beach, Martin, Florida | October 19 2018
Thank you Marc, you were wonderful. Money well spent. I am so happy we called you. One day in and I see a change at the door, wow!!! We will continue to do our homework and look forward to the end result of a happy pack for all! Thank you so much for all that you taught us!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
Colleen N
Colleen N Taylors, Greenville, South Carolina | October 19 2018
When we started, Biscuit constantly barked aggressively at our neighbor or anyone who walked past our yard. Additionally, he would charge out the door whenever it was opened and run right into whoever was trying to get out the door. With Larry’s help, he now will sit and wait. When he is outside and we say “in,” he immediately goes to the door. He has also quit barking at our neighbors! We were a little taken aback by the price but now believe it was a fantastic investment. Clearly, WE needed to be trained! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Larry : Thank you Collen. I am glad I was able to help out you and Biscuit.
review image
Marybeth J Appleton, Outagamie, Wisconsin | October 19 2018
Ruth is friendly and makes you feel comfortable when asking questions and demonstrating procedures. I noticed a change right away with my dog. My dog is part of my family and I want her to have respect and manners. Ruth helped me with this and I applied it the same day, seeing wonderful results. I highly recommend her. I forgot to get an anwser to a question, Ruth said I could call or text her for additional assistance with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Ruth : Marybeth has a 5 month old female Westhighland White Terrier who was giving her a run for her money. A few tweaks and she was on her way to a better dog!
Sharon & Bob A
Sharon & Bob A Ft Pierce, Florida | October 19 2018
Karen was great! Very informative with our dog. She was great in explaining what we need to do, she trained us to train our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Lynn G
Lynn G Jensen Beach, Florida | October 19 2018
Very informative and helpful. Corrected many misconceptions about training our dog and who is the boss. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Victoria G St. George, Utah | October 19 2018
Jan was very clear in explaining the training techniques. They were easy to follow and understand. Tori definitely was more responsive. I liked the natural training techniques. Jan was very gentle. The training experience was very enjoyable and I would highly recommend Jan to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting