Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 92

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Renee B Davidson, North Carolina | November 18 2017
"UNBELIEVABLE ! It was a miracle to see our dogs just in minutes change dramatically and with our control too. Thank you, thank you Diane and John!! A huge weight has been lifted off our shoulders....can't wait for more of your miracles!!! Our babies now seem at ease....phew" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Chanda Z
Chanda Z Eastport, New York | November 18 2017
Jason Molfetto helped us out so much with our pup Judge. He arrived at our home- knowledgeable and enthusiastic. With his assistance we tackled our tough to deal with puppy behaviors. Walking on a leash, staying in the yard, and taking food off the counter were our biggest concerns. Successfully, we met these challenges and today have a sweet, fun loving and respectful dog. Thank you Jason. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Miles J
Miles J Windermere, Florida | November 17 2017
Lotus was very stubborn dog, butt this training has realy helped us with Lotus. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Michelle & Brian T
Michelle & Brian T Apopka, Florida | November 17 2017
Fantastic! Very thorough information. Excited to actually not have chaos or embarrassment when people visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Anthony C Hockley, Texas | November 17 2017
Worked so fast I could not believe it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
TC B Brookshire, Texas | November 17 2017
Very eye opening! I am expecting great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Ricardo L
Ricardo L Stuart, Florida | November 16 2017
The training session was extremely informative and helpful. The puppies responded to the drills with success after only a few minutes. We are looking forward to starting and maintaining this new approach to handling our puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Faye R
Faye R Naples, Florida | November 16 2017
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Intelligent 2-year old poodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Ted and Lindsay F Naples, Florida | November 16 2017
Different dogs before Colin and June even left our house! Our girls are sensitive, so the natural training really works well for them. Treats and harsh correction have never worked for them. After a play injury, Stella needed to see our vet. She was a completely different dog! Our vet even asked what we had done since our last visit. Everyone is very pleased with the progress both dogs have made since their first lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two Singapore street dogs rescued by their new caring owners, who deserve a huge pat on the back themselves!
review image
Sean N Naples, Florida | November 16 2017
Very easy to understand for us and Tucker. Definitely observed noticeable results! Tucker walked on a leash 100% better and he was sitting and staying better. No shocking or pain is great. We learned a lot about what we were doing wrong and how to best give Tucker a way to succeed. I would recommend Bark Busters - so nice and friendly and they came to the house. Tucker liked them too. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Tucker is a lively lab-mix puppy enlisted on our Silver Program (one-year guarantee) who was already demonstrating visible improvement when we went for our first follow-up session.