Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tigard | March 02 2012
After trying the techniques once or twice, my dog followed thru very well. I saw immediate results. My dog wasn't the same. He listened! I felt empowered and could see how my behavior promoted his bad behavior. The training was very interesting. You learn so much about yourself and your behaviors as well as your dog. Anyone who needs to change the behavior in their dogs will benefit from Bark Busters. I love working with Lisa, she is encouraging and knows how you feel about your canine friends. Permalink
Wellington | March 02 2012
Carol helped my family at a very difficult time. She was available for advice and did all she could to improve our situation. We are very grateful for what she taught us. Our home is now stable and happy again. Our rescue dog and long time dog went from fighting to cuddling. She is direct and great at what she does! She offers a very structured process and schedule to help fix unwanted behaviors without hurting or shocking the dogs. She helped teach us the right things to do to prevent bad behavior. We are happy with the outcome! Permalink
review image
Norma J San Antonio, Texas | March 02 2012
Phyllis was excellent. Using the techniques she taught helped me teach my dog different behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Fort Myers | March 01 2012
Bark Busters is thorough and friendly. I saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson and they continue to this day. Bark Busters is better than any other tech or product I have ever used to train my dog. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 01 2012
After only two days, Murphy is responding to training techniques very well. Permalink
Waterford | February 29 2012
GREAT! It's INCREDIBLE how quickly a change in a dog's behavior can be achieved! Permalink
White Lake | February 29 2012
IT'S WORKING FOR SURE! John was patient with our family and Izzy. We originally selected Bark Busters because our youngest son had recently been bit by a dog, leaving him afraid of our puppy. The in-home techniques and training were helpful for him, especially to build confidence and feel safer around our puppy. The rest of the family felt the training to be great for Izzy! Permalink
Rochester Hills | February 29 2012
A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE FOR ALL OF US! Our quality of life on a daily basis has gotten much better. There is a dramatic difference in how I handle the dogs, and how they respond to training. Lisa really knows her stuff and made it fun! Even my 10 week old puppy wanted in on it! Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 29 2012
Great Training Session! I Learned a LOT! Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 29 2012
Kaite seemed more at ease from the first training session. I feel like I understand what Kaite needs from me more. Permalink