Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 923

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Joliet | October 20 2011
John explained the training methods very well. We understood everything he said. He answered all of our questions and moved along at our pace. At the end of our training session, our puppy came when called, sat and stayed at our command and came when called. We also learned how to walk the dog and had good results. We really liked the natural training techniques and enjoyed the whole experience very much. John was very well spoken and answered all of our questions. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 20 2011
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Michelle D Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 20 2011
Precious is doing great. When we travel she does extremely well, from road trips to camping.When we first met Jim and Lorie we were kind of afraid of Precious. We used to call her mini Kujo. I can't believe that she has really calmed down and is as cute as she can be.Thank you Jim and Lorie for getting us through the rough times with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Tigard | October 19 2011
Lisa explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Lenny is not a "typical" dog and your natural training techniques are why we contacted you. Thanks for your help. The leash line in the house has helped him remain calm and he's now coming to me when called. And that's just in one day! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | October 18 2011
Jeri was great. Very clear and very helpful. Our family members all noticed significant changes after just the first visit. We would never want to use a technique that will harm our dog. The training is lots of fun. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | October 18 2011
Our dog is listening so much better. We have seen an improvement in our 12 year old dog's behavior. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Coventry | October 18 2011
Jeri was a great help teaching us how to handle the aggression our pup had toward other dogs. He's doing so much better after just a few weeks! Permalink
review image
-Norristown Public Library | October 18 2011
On behalf of the Montgomery County Norristown Public Library, I would like to thank you for presenting a program on Wednesday, Oct. 5th. Your knowledge of the subject as well as the delivery received an excellent review. The participants found your talk to be very enjoyable, helpful, motivating and are eager to implement these ideas in disciplining their dogs. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | October 18 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. Vicky also applied the training techniques with Bandit and immediate results were noticed - every visit. I observed absolutely amazing Results! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. It was much easier - less stress training - Also Bandit will not learn unnecessary, aggressive behavior. No doubt enjoyable! The hour goes by much too fast! We are learning just as much as Bandit is! Immediate results - techniques used have enhanced our relationship with Bandit - He's so much more obedient after a short period of time. This is an excellent program for any family dog - everyone learns and the end result is a "GREAT" dog! What a terrific ROI! Permalink
Denver | October 18 2011
The difference was night and day even during the first hour of training. It has made a huge difference and relieved the stress we had in the house. The techniques are so simple and have an immediate effect. We already recommended Robin to someone else (who hired her as well). We have had numerous people comment on the huge difference in our dog, Mud, and his calmer behavior--especially in the house and at the front door. Permalink