Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 923

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Plano | October 10 2011
Thanks Meg! Thanks for having patience with the owner :-) You're doing a great job. I think it is I, and not the animals, that needs the practice now! Permalink
review image
Plano | October 10 2011
Meg is a professional and does her job well. The training experience was AWESOME!. It is amazing what the right training can do! Permalink
review image
Plano | October 10 2011
The training techniques were very easy to follow and I witnessed noticeable results by the end of the session. Sophie was much calmer at the end of the session. I liked the "hands off" approach she used. I found the training to be very interesting and enjoyable. We thought Sophie was hopeless, but we saw improvements! Permalink
Millstone | October 10 2011
Keith started working with my newest dog about 3 months ago..My dog came to us after being abonanded & only about 4 months old. Keith was able to give me wonderful training methods to capture a "hyper" dogs attention. He was and still is so supportive and very patient in working with my dog and with me. He is always available to give advice if I should call him on a whim. I can't imagine how I would have gotten through the last few months if not for his training help. I highly recommend Keith...A+++ trianer...Thanks Keith! Permalink
review image
White Plains | October 09 2011
Very impressed with Mark and also with the loads of material he left me. Permalink
review image
Garden City | October 08 2011
We would recommend Maril. We give her excellent scores in every respect. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 08 2011
We were very pleased with the Bark Busters training. Our trainers, Colin and June Glass, explained everything very thoroughly and it made sense to us. We are excited to start implementing our new techniques. Permalink
review image
Isles of Capri | October 08 2011
June and Colin are excellent! They are training me well! Went to the Dog Park for the first time. Little Girl did great and even came (eventually) when I called. No "uncomfortable" moments for her. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 08 2011
Robin explained the training techniques which was easy to grasp and understand. Results by the end of the first training session were very apparent. I enjoyed the training as it was interesting. Great natural training methods and I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Excellent training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 07 2011
Patrick Logue is a great trainer. He held our hand through the process and explanation of the Bark Buster method. We saw noticeable results within one, two hour lesson. More importantly, those results continue long after Patrick has left our home. It was nice to see that treats were not necessary for a well behaved dog. Patrick also made the lesson a fun and enjoyable experience. Even though we had gone through group training lessons we felt Bark Busters was THE best real training we have ever seen. Patrick was very knowledgable and we saw our Lab's behavior change right away! Permalink