Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 946

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers Beach | August 11 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The approach to train me is so much more logical than training a dog. Mattie, my Miniature Australian Shepherd puppy, already, after just one, two hour lesson, I see her willingness to behave. Patrick has a good sense of humor and is honest and logical. Bark Busters is a little costly, but my dog and my training are an investment in my well being for many years to come...an investment well worth the money. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 11 2011
I am extremely pleased with the program and how it is going to improve both my life and my dog's life. I was very excited to see Tobey become a new and more obedient pup, so much so that I couldn't wait to continue the training. The training techniques are obviously effective, well developed and meant to be humane. Tobey responded so quickly and well that I could not help but be impressed. Patrick Logue is obviously very experienced and was extremely good at tailoring his explanations to topics I could relate to. Permalink
review image
Diane K San Antonio, Texas | August 11 2011
Overall a very good procedure. I am seeing a difference in his behavior, i.e. barking and obeying commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jacksonville | August 10 2011
Linda kept it very simple and made us realize the way a dog sees things and how to correct it. Fence barking, separation anxiety and door bell barking all corrected with the first visit. It was very interesting. We both owned dogs our entire life and never experienced a more enjoyable training. I would recommend Bark Busters training to all friends and neighbors. It was a wonderful experience. Linda was awesome and we already have 3 happier dogs! Thank you! Permalink
Green Cove Springs | August 10 2011
Linda was great & patient! Thanks for your help! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 09 2011
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Douglassville | August 09 2011
With 4 dogs to train, we didn't know what to expect. Donald showed us how to address each dog's issues and begin to express leadership with each dog individually. We are well on our way to having a more peaceful, enjoyable home with our dogs thanks to Bark Busters. When we got overwhelmed, Donald coached and encouraged us to move ahead and continue with each dog. He is an excellent trainer. Permalink
St. Augustine | August 08 2011
Very simple to understand & repeat. We noticed results right away and 1 week later even better! We liked that there was no physical contact. It was enjoyable from the beginning. We like dog communication. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters and we look forward to our next session! Permalink
review image
Douglassville | August 08 2011
My dog Niaya is doing much better after we worked with Donald. He has been very understanding of my situation and has coached me to become a leader for my dog. It really was fun to do the training, especially after I saw such positive results. Training my dog with Bark Busters and Donald's help made for a better relationship between Niaya and me. Permalink
review image
Cindy T Scripps Ranch, California | August 08 2011
As a first-time dog owner 6 years ago, I contacted Jan Janecki with Bark Busters to help me learn the basics. She taught me how to housebreak, crate train, and walk on leash and the come/sit/stay commands. I purchased the lifetime package, and just last weekend we had remedial training (for me!) on how to keep my dog from pulling on the leash when we walk. She's a patient and very effective trainer, whom I highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting