Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
With the results from the training when my husband came home three (3) hours later, Diesel did not meet him at the back door, but at the end of the hallway !!! Permalink
Newberry, Florida | June 17 2013
The day after our session we used the techniques Laura taught us and saw results right away Permalink
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura obviously knows what she is doing! In less than 30 minutes she accomplished what we haven't been able to do accomplish for 3 months! Most importantly we have already had positive results with Odie!!!! We were wondering if he was still our same dog!! he was so mellow and relaxed! After getting to know Odie for the past 3 months, the techniques made perfect sense. I will most certainly recommend Bark Busters especially with the Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Unbelievable, I never thought for one minute that we could regain control of our 11 dogs. We had two male dogs in a very bad fight, was afraid that I was going to have to get rid of one. What a pleasure! After Laura's first visit, eating meals has become a pleasure again. Now I remember why I rescued these dogs in the first place! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
I have recommended Bark Buster to several people!!! Permalink
Bronson, Florida | June 17 2013
Everything we discussed has worked well. I have already recommended to a sister in GA. I can't wait to learn more - Sassy seems relived that she doesn't have to lead the pack anymore. Permalink
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura was very thorough with her training technique and very easy to follow. It was amazing to see Sara's response to the training as quickly as she did. Pleased with the natural techniques, we don't want to hurt our dog. Laura was very patient with us and took her time. She did not seem in a rush and helped us understand Sara. In fact we recommended Laura to our next door neighbor as she was leaving. Laura was very pleasant, patient and kind to us and our dogs. She helped us understand the dog from the dog's point of view. The techniques were very easy to understand Sara showed response in the first visit! We were impressed!! Thanks you!!! Permalink
Hernando, Florida | June 17 2013
Melody is now becoming more enjoyable and fun now that she has given up being the pack leader. Permalink
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Very helpful, information and with some immediate results. Highly recommended!! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura had our dog behaving within minutes of her arrival. I was floored!! Permalink