Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 948

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Blue Bell | October 18 2011
Our dog is listening so much better. We have seen an improvement in our 12 year old dog's behavior. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Coventry | October 18 2011
Jeri was a great help teaching us how to handle the aggression our pup had toward other dogs. He's doing so much better after just a few weeks! Permalink
review image
-Norristown Public Library | October 18 2011
On behalf of the Montgomery County Norristown Public Library, I would like to thank you for presenting a program on Wednesday, Oct. 5th. Your knowledge of the subject as well as the delivery received an excellent review. The participants found your talk to be very enjoyable, helpful, motivating and are eager to implement these ideas in disciplining their dogs. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | October 18 2011
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand. Vicky also applied the training techniques with Bandit and immediate results were noticed - every visit. I observed absolutely amazing Results! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. It was much easier - less stress training - Also Bandit will not learn unnecessary, aggressive behavior. No doubt enjoyable! The hour goes by much too fast! We are learning just as much as Bandit is! Immediate results - techniques used have enhanced our relationship with Bandit - He's so much more obedient after a short period of time. This is an excellent program for any family dog - everyone learns and the end result is a "GREAT" dog! What a terrific ROI! Permalink
Denver | October 18 2011
The difference was night and day even during the first hour of training. It has made a huge difference and relieved the stress we had in the house. The techniques are so simple and have an immediate effect. We already recommended Robin to someone else (who hired her as well). We have had numerous people comment on the huge difference in our dog, Mud, and his calmer behavior--especially in the house and at the front door. Permalink
review image
Dobbs Ferry | October 17 2011
I would certainly recommend it. It is a very professional way of changing our behaviors as well as your dog's in order to achieve the overall goal. Permalink
Rochester | October 17 2011
WE HAVE SEEN AMAZING, IMMEDIATE RESULTS. We noticed a remarkable difference in our dog's behavior and in our own reaction to situations. Permalink
review image
Kye F San Antonio, Texas | October 17 2011
Excellent and humane techniques. Great tools, too. Dogs behaving much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jacksonville | October 15 2011
This seems to be a great tool for us to have a wonderful dog...a true member of our family. The in-home training is just great! Permalink
Ponte Vedra Beach | October 15 2011
It was amazing to see the transformation! Permalink