Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Holly Springs | April 10 2013
Jerry came to help us with Hunters' not listening, barking excessively and some other behavioral issues. He was patient and understanding with my whole family. He taught us how to get Hunters respect and we are a happy family now! Thank you Jerry for your time and the techniques you showed us. It is amazing how easy, natural, and friendly the Bark Buster techniques are. Also, I had fun learning. I'm amazed how within the first hour our dog listened and obeyed us. I would recommend Jerry to everyone who has a dog. He is a great teacher and trainer. Jerry is amazing. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Julie B Sugar Land, Texas | April 10 2013
Very nice - would recommend to all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stockton | April 09 2013
I was very skeptical about bark busters but was totally surprised on how well it works!! Barbara was excellent and would recommend her to anyone. We tried of weeks to get Isabella to walk on a leash with no luck. Barbara had her walking on leash in minutes. Isabella had separation anxiety and with Barbara's help we now have that under control and don't feel guilty leaving her at home alone. This program works 100% and recommend it to all dog owners. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 09 2013
Surprised how easy it was to walk with the Bark Busters collar. Permalink
Jerilyn H
Jerilyn H Amenia, New York | April 09 2013
We did see results by the end of the first lesson, and are so pleased that with practice the behavior we are looking for is easier and faster to come by. Barbara is great, very patient and easy to work with. She shed light on why our dogs were resonding the way they did. We look forward to working with her further. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Cape Coral | April 08 2013
Bark Busters is very interesting and easy to understand. Bark Busters delivered amazing results! The method is so simple for myself and my puppy. Patrick Logue is a very pleasant, helpful, informative, professional and very good at training. Permalink
review image
Minooka | April 08 2013
Great intro. We have high hopes! We saw an immediate change from when John first entered our home in the behavior of the dogs. Permalink
review image
John and Carol H ORMOND BEACH, Florida | April 08 2013
James gave excellent anecdotal examples which made the techniques easy to understand. Roscoe is a different dog, not they we don�t have a lot of reinforcement and continued work but it is amazing that so much could be accomplished so quickly. James had immediate control over our sweet but overly enthusiastic boy. Very interesting and enjoyable. Very please with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
New York | April 05 2013
Sarah has been wonderful with our dog, Stella. Sarah teaches in a very straightforward manner that makes it is easy to understand and apply to our routine. We are very grateful to her for all the help and guidance she has offered in training Stella to behave on walks and with strangers. Permalink
review image
Tom R MIDDLEBURG, Florida | April 05 2013
The flip cards were very helpefull as i wear hearing aids i was sure what i was hearing was what he was saying. Within 10 min he had my dog where we could talk without being jumped on. Very pleased at no time did he lay a hand on her except to praise my dog. At no time did i feel as if i was just a 2 hour job. He was in no hurry and spent about 4 1/2 hours with me. It was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other