Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Michele M Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | December 01 2013
Jeri was great. She explained all of the "whys". It helps to understand why what we were doing was supposed to help. Milo is well on the way to becoming the well-mannered dog we wanted. He sits, stays on command and we are continuing to work on come. Milo is small, I can't use treats often due to weight gain. It was great to train and not have to worry about treats. Jeri took my feedback on what we were struggling with seriously and even brought her dog with her when needed to help train Milo. I was concerned when I first decided to hire a trainer because I had never had one before. It proved to be the best thing we could have done! Jeri has been great with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
April & Ron G
April & Ron G Stockton, California | November 30 2013
Barbara was wonderful at explaining all of the techniques. We needed tools for sibling rivalry in a major way and it has made a big difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Amy C
Amy C Rockwall, Texas | November 30 2013
Very Easy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Monica C Missouri City, Texas | November 29 2013
Unbelievable! I didn't think Clark would listen. He picked up the new rules quickly and he is MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE now. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa B Damascus, Maryland | November 29 2013
Jim was absolutely a "Godsend". Before he left on the first visit, Chloe was exhausted from all the mental stimulation. I love the tools and techniques, very effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Karolina B Naples, Florida | November 27 2013
Khloe instantly learned respect after only 30 minutes of her first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dustin G Rosenberg, Texas | November 26 2013
Love the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Craig H Billings, Montana | November 26 2013
We were very impressed by the immediate response our dog had. The training materials make sense to us so we can work together in training our dog. Permalink
review image
Ashley W Richmond, Texas | November 24 2013
Very pleased - can't wait to see the long term results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Beth K Glenville, New York | November 24 2013
I like the positive reinforcement that doesn't involve mostly treats. It has been only 24 hours since Rachel left and we had our first enjoyable times since Daisy arrived 6 months ago!! Rachel provided several suggestions that were very easy to implement and are already making a difference in Daisy's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall