Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
St. Augustine | December 10 2011
We noticed results from the very beginning! It was harder on me to find out that I was a big part of the problem. After Linda left, I used her training and it worked immediatley! Permalink
St. Augustine | December 10 2011
We were amazed! The shrill attention seeking barking was gone almost immediately! Like Slick Magic! Permalink
Jacksonville | December 10 2011
It was easy & fun. My puppy was a handful and now I can control her. Permalink
review image
Madison | December 09 2011
We can't speak highly enough about Greg and Bark Busters. Our terrier was adorable, but a hand-full. Two puppy classes didn't at all help. Then we heard about Bark Busters. Greg has made suggestions on corrections that are tailored to Seamus' personality. Thanks to Greg, Seamus is happy, content, playful, and yet the good boy we hoped he could become. We absolutely could not have made it on our own. Instead of fattening up your dog with treats (which, for us, didn't work), call Bark Busters. Greg has spent all the time we've needed, and he's always available. A wonderful service, and a bargain for what he provides. Permalink
Fair Grove | December 09 2011
I was very opptimistic at first about how Stan was going to retrain me to accept Heike as a member of our pack, and how to use that as an advantage. I have never had a dog that was not a working K9 in agression, handler protection, or detection, so the Aussie approach was a totally NEW approach with me. Stan also included my wife Erin and my 4 year old daughter Annabelle with his methods. Within the first 30 seconds of working with us and the dog my whole family was in complete AAAAHHHHHHHH because of how well Heike was responding to Stans teachings! I can not wait till the homework starts and we can put Heike to work! WE are very excited to experience the next lesson with Stan! Permalink
review image
Fort Denaud | December 08 2011
Bark Busters is easy, simple fast and enjoyable. It is non-violent, involves no pulling, jerking of collars. No need to be angry at the dog at all. It is unbelievable how fast it worked on our rescued German Shepherd Dog, Chance. Bark Busters offers simple solutions to large problems. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 08 2011
Easy to understand and I was really impressed. I learned a lot about my K9! We have already recommended Bark Busters - Colin and June are fantastic! Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Niskayuna | December 06 2011
The training techniques make complete sense. By the end of the day our dog was very responsive to these techniques. Permalink
review image
Delmar | December 06 2011
My dog was much more attentive to me by the end of the session. The techniques used are done in "dogspeak." Rachel presented everything clearly and with just enough repetition. It was fun to learn the exercises. Some results were immediate, and I know that with practice, the techniques will help my dog's separation anxiety. Permalink
review image
Niskayuna | December 06 2011
It was remarkable to see the changes in our dog's problem behaviors and learning easy techniques to work on. I appreciated very much that Rachel provided modifications to the exercises because I am 8 months pregnant. Rachel did a nice job listening to all of our concerns about Liberty's problem behaviors before beginning. Permalink