Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 952

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bonita Springs | June 29 2011
Two other trainers recommended simply getting rid of one of our three male dogs to solve the problems we were experiencing, we did not consider this a viable option. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters never even entertained that option. He made us feel confident we could solve our dogs issues with consistent training. WHAT A RELIEF! The Bark Buster method was explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. By the end of one, two hour lesson all three of our dogs were walking correctly on leash and answered the front door with manners. The methods are simple, effective and easy to implement. Patrick Logue is excellent. He acts professional yet friendly and has a great sense of humor. Permalink
review image
Carlton | June 29 2011
Dick does a great job! Permalink
review image
Lexington | June 28 2011
Kendra is amazing! She has finally given us hope about our dog. Bailey Jo had been acting out so badly that we were struggling not to take her to the pound. Kendra has taught us how to train her in such a simple fashion! She was very entertaining and professional. Thanks Kendra. Our family and Bailey Jo owe you a huge thanks!!! :) Permalink
review image
Putnam Valley | June 28 2011
Peace has been restored to the house! The method really works! I was skeptical at first, but people entering our home can see a big difference. Everyone who asks me how we are getting such quick results are told about you and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Oregon City | June 28 2011
The techniques have been very clear and are easy to follow. We saw results from both dogs in the leading exercise on the first session. We were happy to use the natural training methods. We found the initial meeting to be very informative and we learned a lot about 'pack mentaility' and what our roles are. I would strongly recommend Bark Busters. One of our dogs was always pulling on his leash - and by the end of our first session - he had stopped pulling. I thought that Dick (our trainer) had a wonderful personality and the dogs responded very well to his direction. Permalink
Royal Oak | June 27 2011
I am thoroughly happy with your very professional and humane program, and feel encouraged to have your support -- You both are SUPER! Permalink
West Bloomfield | June 27 2011
Great information to train owners first. Before end of first session, our dog was aware what to do. It is a great technique and there are useful ideas for all dogs and owners. Permalink
Rochester Hills | June 27 2011
AWESOME PRESENTATION! I didn't think I would see results so quickly, but Maisy significantly improved her behavior WITHIN THE FIRST NIGHT. Very fun -- and interesting to learn as much as I did. I have tried other classes and trainers and did not see the results that Bark Busters gave me in one night. I am very impressed. I cannot wait to continue with Lisa & John. I look forward to fixing her behavior issues, and learning more about canine behavior. It's great so far! Permalink
review image
McMinnville | June 27 2011
From the minute he walked in the door, Dick modeled a calm demeanor for both us and our dog, Dudley. Almost immediately we noticed a positive change in Dudley's behavior. Dick educated us on why a dog behaves as he does and gave us specific steps to take to correct Dudley's "issues". Permalink
Thomasville | June 27 2011
Leigh Ann is a Blessing! My dogs still have a ways to go to be "angels" but I have seen so much improvement in their temperment and minding me when I tell them to hush! I have three dogs that Leigh Ann is helping me with. Gabbie, Cassie and Penny. Penny is the most head strong and Leigh Ann has helped me see her in a whole new light. The girls love working with me and I love working with them! Thanks Leigh Ann!!! Permalink