Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Ponte Vedra Beach | October 06 2011
Thank you so much Linda! Permalink
Jacksonville | October 06 2011
We were tense and not sure what to expect, but it was excellent and interesting and we were very favorable impressed. Permalink
review image
Cooper City | October 06 2011
Just a little note to say thank you for all the good tips you gave the staff of Cooper City Animal Clinic. It was all very helpful. Not to mention the good cake. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe Shores | October 06 2011
Excellent scores in every category. Yes, we would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Ormond Beach | October 06 2011
Linda was awesome! She tailored the program to meet my needs and explained concepts simply and thoroughly. Amazing! The results were well beyond my expectations! It's like I have a new dog after only 1 session! Very exciting to see Cassie respond so positively. I had another trainer work with Cassie one time and NO results and he used techniques that I was uncomfortable with. But this was GREAT! I have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Trumbull | October 05 2011
Tom was wonderful with my four dogs. Before he arrived, they were a very noisy bunch. The evening after Tom left was actually peaceful and we have enjoyed that state for several weeks now. Additionally, the training "homework" is simple and easy to complete every day. I actually think the dogs truly enjoy their daily training. Thanks, Tom! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 05 2011
Congratulations on your wonderful award! We are so glad we chose you both for our "barky" boy! Keep up the wonderful work! Permalink
review image
Atlanta | October 05 2011
My dog has always had separation anxiety. She's destroyed every house I've ever been in and annoyed neighbors with her excessive barking. I called Max Alligood begging him to help a broke college kid out. He arrived and explained everything and we got to work. I was worried that it would be complicated but the exercises WERE SUPER EASY. Harlo immediately responded to the exercises and for once WAS NOT BARKING OR ESCAPING HER CAGE. I could not believe it, she really is a changed dog. I'v'e spent hundreds of dollars on collars, calming aids, ect.; none of these items have worked. Bark Busters is worth every penny and I wish I would have known about Max Alligood and his talents years ago! We have work to do but I can never thank Max Alligood enough! Permalink
review image
Christy G San Antonio, Texas | October 05 2011
My kids were actually able to sit on the floor and play with their puppy that evening without her biting them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Carol G Grand Rapids, Michigan | October 05 2011
Ken made all the training make sense in a quick and easy manners- not only the techniques but also the "why" they are used. The results after the first lesson were amazing. I would like to say the dog learned so much however I know it was myself who learned the most. No more carrying treats or yanking on a collar to "get his attention". Ken is a wonderful instructor. He had stories and personal experiences to relate all along the session. I have recommended Bark Busters to my daughter. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry