Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Bebe H
Bebe H Lake Forest, California | August 30 2021
Extremely informative! We were very happy with the immediate results and the time taken to explain thoroughly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Today I worked with Oreo and she was one of the most responsive dogs I have ever worked with. I will be hearing from Bebe in the future to hear about how they are progressing.
Erica K
Erica K Fort Benning, Georgia | August 30 2021
Theresa pays such great attention to our dog, and his anxiety levels! She has been an amazing trainer for our boy (and the rest of our family). We highly recommend her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Katina S Bowie, Maryland | August 30 2021
I brought my new puppy home on Saturday & was completely overwhelmed by Sunday. Even though she is a very smart & happy puppy, she nips & jumps. I was able to get an appointment for Monday with Kelley. She came & taught me about puppy behavior. My puppy & I had a much better night. But I am confident that Kelley can help me with Sunshine as she grows up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Katina, thank you very much! Sunshine is very smart and is going to learn quickly that you are the pack leader and that she is safe and secure with you :) The lifetime plan is a great investment and I am here for you and Sunshine for all of your dog behavior needs!
review image
Rick & Laura Baumann B Mastic, New York | August 29 2021
Immediate results, amazing on how quickly Dakota responded. Third day in & and no jumping and just a few barks here and there. Jason our trainer was clear in his directions on how the program works. He was extremely personnel and well versed in the program. He made everything clear and worked with us to achieve the goals we had for out puppy girl Dakota. Our home is less stressful and a lot calmer today. Thank you Bark Buster and Jason. One last thing that blew me away, that night Jason left I texted him about a discussion on a situation that had come up, he texted me back quickly and helped us out Amazing Thank you again Jason. Rick N Laura Baumann Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Alba J
Alba J Vero Beach, Florida | August 29 2021
Very satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jeannie F
Jeannie F Lake Worth, Florida | August 29 2021
My training experience went very well. I saw an immediate improvement in my dogs today. They were behaving well and acting out less. They actually could stay in the same room all together. Can't wait to continue my training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lisa D Montgomery, New York | August 29 2021
The session was very helpful - my husband and myself were starting to wonder if raising another puppy was the right decision. With the help we received today and the training techniques, we are hopeful that Maxwell will be manageable and we can be the family we want with him. We love him terribly, so this is very exciting for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Lyn S
Lyn S Georgetown, Williamson, Texas | August 28 2021
Wonderful experience! Damon is a dog whisperer. It’s amazing how quickly he got Piper to respond and teach us how to be the alphas. So glad we joined the Bark Buster program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Damon : An amazing, sweet pup and wonderful, responsive humans!
review image
Lindsey C Jensen Beach, Florida | August 28 2021
This training session allowed me to understand the correct way to discipline my dog. I discovered I was doing the wrong things that were actually contributing to the bad behavior. I am very excited to try these new skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ken C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 28 2021
Didn't feel like there was much hope trying to control the dogs on walks. I feel a lot better about this now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety