Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 981

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Huntington Woods | March 14 2011
Very effective. John is a pleasure to be with -- easy going and sticks to his program. [He] was patient and repeated techniques with me so I'd understand. I would like my friends to know how they can benefit as I do. My dogs were...very good! Permalink
review image
-Harry | March 12 2011
Patrick Logue is professional and the methods used by Bark Busters are extremely effective. Patrick is knowledgeable and patient. The techniques were effective immediately! Permalink
review image
Dearborn | March 11 2011
Maril has been very clear in her teaching and supportive regarding the progress we have made. Permalink
review image
Detroit | March 11 2011
Maril's explanations made sense and were easy to understand. Results were noticeable by the end of the first lesson. I learned that it takes a conscious, consistent effort on my part. I like the natural methods Bark Busters uses. I have long been critical of other methods that involve hitting and treats for rewards. The methods are effective. Permalink
review image
Hamtramck | March 11 2011
Before Maril came I thought the training would be hard. Diamond (fearful Pit Mix who would not let me walk without getting jumped on) responded very quickly. I was pleased to notice that I do not have to use my hands on my dog to get the right response (no grabbing etc.) I learned a lot and cannot wait to use it all. I will recommend Bark Busters to all our clients who need training because I see hope for my dog to be a good part of my family and not a scary part anymore. Permalink
Louisville | March 11 2011
We're excited at the progress our dog made on day one and can't wait for him to improve even more! Permalink
Louisville | March 11 2011
Doug was a good teacher. He demonstrated the techniques very clearly, and my dog is responding to the commands. His behavior has changed, and the training techniques work better than using treats. Permalink
Louisville | March 11 2011
The results were seen immediately at the end of the first day of training. We are very pleased with the techniques used to get the dog's attention, as nothing harmful was used. The training proved that 99% of the time it's the owner and not the dog that needs to be trained! Permalink
review image
Lehi | March 11 2011
Mary Ann was very patient in her explanations and corrections. Saw some positive results immediately and more in the days following training. Maggie has been much more content and relaxed since the training, and so have I! Permalink
review image
Detroit | March 11 2011
Maril deserves 10 stars or more she goes above and beyond the call of duty she is determined to solve our problems with Roxie.Sshe is there when ever I call and I call often--she is patient and caring she knows her stuff. In our book she is cream of the crop A number one they do not come any better. Roxie is a work in progress and thanks to Maril she has become a well behaved dog. We are working on some demanding problems with Roxie--Maril is helping us to understand and giving us the guidance we need to get her back on track. Words cannot express our appreciation for the patience Maril has with us. We love her and highly recommend her. Permalink