Bark Busters Houston Reviews

Reviews

161 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Gail S.
    8 days ago — Houston Central, Texas

    Photo of Sadie I was pretty amazed at the change after our first session. Sadie responded very well to the training on the walk outside. First time I've led her on the walk, rather than vice versa. A+ experience!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Alex & Riley E.
    8 days ago — Houston Central, Texas

    Really enjoyed getting to know the history/reasoning behind yalls methodology. Esteffany was prompt, professional, and we are so thankful for the guidance. We are so excited to take what we have learned & implement these practices into our lives!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Rekeitta W.
    13 days ago — Houston Central, Texas

    Photo of Journey Esteffany did a wonderful job at explaining the principles behind the Bark Busters training program. She showed the corrective procedures and was very specific with telling me and showing me how to implement them.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Mary Ellen M.
    13 days ago — Houston Central, Texas

    Photo of Luna We learned how to better communicate with our dog on the first half hour. We are excited to put the concepts into practice to help both our dog and ourselves. Thank you Esteffany and Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Rosemarie P.
    17 days ago — Houston Central, Texas

    Photo of Lola Lolita I either have the smartest Maltese or the best trainer in Texas.
    Mason Erwin gave us our first training lesson yesterday and today my dog surprised me with her calm and obidient manner. I am enjoying my day without having my lunatic dog running around barking and biting. Mason is Amazing!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Mack W.
    17 days ago — Houston Central, Texas

    Our 9-ish year old dog has been scared of new dogs since she was a puppy. So, we were very scared about introducing her to our new dog. With Bark Busters help, she was down right welcoming to our new dog - much to our surprise and delight.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Louisa
    2 months ago — Houston Central, Texas

    Mason has been so amazing to work with and has helped my 4 year old black lab mix Moonie SO much with a variety of issues. I saw an immediate improvement in her behavior as soon as we started our lesson. My dog has had some problems meeting new people, often showing fear and sometimes aggression, but Mason’s training exercises helped with that straight away. I was really shocked at how calm she became and how her friendly side truly came out even with people she was just meeting for the first time. She also had severe separation anxiety and Mason worked with us to find a solution that worked for me and my dog. Despite the fact that we needed to work around specific tendencies my pup has and constraints with our home, Mason consistently gave us new things to try and worked with us until we found a solution, and now Moonie is calmer than ever when she’s home by herself. Mason’s communication has been incredible. He is always available to answer my calls and he is extremely thorough with suggestions for exercises and solutions to problems. I cannot recommend his services enough.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Shelbi W.
    10 months ago — Houston, TX

    Informative, Value added, Real-time improvement!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Victoria D.
    10 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason came today prepared and ready to help Kai. He gave us the tools to succeed and Kai was already showing improvements. We are excited to accomplish Kai's homework and see more improvement.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Elle R.
    10 months ago — Houston, TX

    We worked with Mason on our dog's barking and jumping. We noticed a huge difference in his behavior. We have worked with other companies before and never seen such fast results.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up