Bark Busters Orland Park Reviews

Reviews

271 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Stephanie B.
    11 years ago — Frankfort, IL

    Vicky was so helpful and patient. We felt very comfortable with her. Amazing! Can't wait to keep practicing. Everything we practiced was very easy to understand and follow. I saw great results with Max after the first lesson! I'm very hopeful.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Jovita P.
    11 years ago — Orland Park, IL

    The techniques were clearly explained. Appropriate techniques were discussed versus old and unuseful ways. Both the dog and myself understood appropriate training and commands- sit, stay, come. Lucy was very submissive by the end. It the only the first session and a difference in the dog's temperament immediately following. The trainer was very understanding about concerns and very helpful with explaining and demonstrating appropriate techniques. My experience will definitely be shared to friends and family, especially using social media. After only the first session I noticed a difference. My puppy went from being the head of the house to a more submissive and a greater companion.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Recall
  • Natalie P.
    11 years ago — Posen, IL

    It is an easy, yet fun, effective way to have your dog/puppy trained. I would recommend it to everyone.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Tinley Park, IL

    I was very pleased to know my dogs could behave the way I dreamed of in a matter of a few hours. I like the no raising of the voice and using simple voice commands to regain control of my pets.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Saint John, IN

    We really enjoy the at home-hands on experience. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends. We've already been talking about it with them!

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Chicago, IL

    I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky is the perfect blend of knowledge, patience and understanding. We saw immediate results following our first session.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    We saw an improvement in our Beagle's naughty behavior after one session. Vicky's explanations about canine and pack behavior got us thinking in an entirely new way, and her training framework is easy to incorporate into our everyday lives. We're looking forward to continuing our training and learning new things!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky was great! Clear understanding of everything we need to do. I definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were told to put him to sleep by others because of his temperament but it's as if he's a new dog. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. They have worked miracles with him and us. We learned a lot about why our dog was behaving the way he was. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The program has completely changed our dog's behavior problems.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Dakota is learning so fast and our trainer is a great teacher. Can't wait to learn more!