Bark Busters Orland Park Reviews

Reviews

271 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    The training techniques were explained very well. Vicky is an excellent trainer. I observed results by the end of the training. Dog was paying attention. Approach seems to work well. I found the training to be interesting; much more than I imagined it would be. Training method seems to work well. Wonderful from dog and human perspective.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky is very thorough and patient. Amazing how well we learned to keep Wrigley away from the door. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. It's nice to get control back from our dog.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. My dog is much less fearful and much calmer. Love the "BAH"! We have a changed pet. Our pet went from a calm environment of an older man to our chaotic home of 7 kids. He was fearful and aggressive. Now, he realizes we're the leaders. He's comfortable with us and is so relaxed he even lays down during the day.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    If you work with your pet every day you can see the results. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The techniques are very good and nothing is done that is abusive. The therapist explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    I definitely observed results by the end of the training session. I love the techniques. I noticed a big difference right away.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Toby responded well to Vicky and us by the end of the lesson. It has taken us practice and consistency to have the same respect from Toby as he gave Vicky. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Excellent training!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training with my dog Max. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    I would recommend Vicky and Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is the new way of dog training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. It's only the first day but I expect even more results with practice in the next few weeks. I was pleased with the natural training techniques.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    I have been implementing the exercises and it make perfect sense. After I do the things his reactions are phenomenal out of our pup. We are super pleased with our results. She is very helpful without a lot of waste of time. The techniques have always worked. We always enjoy Vicky's visits. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends because they are wonderful techniques proven to work--I have seen it.