Bark Busters Orland Park Reviews

Reviews

271 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow. She used her notes as well as personal observation while she was here with us and our puppies. I observed noticeable results by the end of training. They were already sitting and staying when told to. They never really did that before this training. I like that they don't get a treat every time they follow directions-they'd get fat. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was very friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is better than obedience class because it is individualized to our dogs. We have never seen our golden retriever be submissive on a leash and the Bark Busters collar works. Looking forward to being able to control her on walks.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. It will work if we are consistent. Rocky is a 10-month-old and he wants to be good but sometimes he can't help himself-he's been abused. Your methods are quiet and kind.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Everything was great. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I like that there is a trainer near almost every community to help with situations.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky was excellent! She explained things very clearly and with great reasoning. Vicky had our antisocial dog playing fetch with her (which she NEVER does) and eating our of her hand! I love that there are no negative or harmful techniques-or food-since we won't always have treats with us! Vicky was very personable and friendly. It's easy, affordable and rewarding-and it works! Vicky was amazing! She had our dog doing things I never thought were possible after an hour of meeting her!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Very easy to understand and helpful. Nice lady who seems to really want to help people and their dogs. Both dogs had fun and responded well. Good suggestions and very helpful. Both dogs seemed to enjoy the training.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Good, effective training.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    I observed noticeable results with 10 minutes of the training. I found the experience very interesting. I was not expecting it to be anything like that. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because if it could work on my crazy dog, it can work on every dog.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky was very clear and patient-very easy to follow. I found that Adin was easy to train and smarter than I knew. The program is very humane-dog and people friendly. I had fun, and so did Adin. I would recommend Bark Busters because it was easy, fun to learn-helpful. I really believe that this experience will enhance the relationship between Adin and I.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    I have seen many dogs that have no training and could definitely use your help! I love the fact that you train in home and will do it for the dog's lifetime.