Bark Busters Orland Park Reviews

Reviews

271 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Eddie and Nikki U.
    5 years ago — Alsip, IL

    Vicky was so sweet to my dog and a huge help during our first training session. I will be contacting her soon to help with further training regarding separation anxiety.

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jeff D.
    5 years ago — Tinley Park, IL

    Vicky showed up at our house on time and ready to train ,she was extremely professional and she taught us as well as our Boxer . We definitely have benefited from her being here and we have a better understanding of how to handle our (Doggy) . We really enjoyed the time she was here and I would recommend her to everyone! Thanks!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Steve E.
    6 years ago — Homer Glen, IL

    Vicky was amazing! She came to the house to help us develop the skills that WE wanted to work on for our dog Harley! In just a few weeks we saw a huge improvement in our dog's behavior! She was so helpful and not only gave us tips on how to improve our dog's behavior, but also explained to us why she was doing everything she was doing! I highly recommend her for anyone looking to improve their dogs training!

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Dean & Diane M.
    6 years ago — Chicago, IL

    Vicky came to our home to work with Bailey, our 4 month old Yellow Lab. From the start the results have been amazing. We immediately noticed a positive change in our pup's behavior. Vicky made us feel comfortable, and we learned a great deal. We almost gave up on Bailey till Vicky came to save the day!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Myles M.
    6 years ago — Tinley Park, IL

    She was very polite and personable. She interacted with the dogs extremely well and gives very good information! Thanks Vicky!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Randy G.
    6 years ago — Posen, IL

    Vicky is awesome. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to train your dog. She is a great trainer!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Terri D.
    6 years ago — Orland Park, IL

    Vicky was amazing gave us tools to use for training our 5month old puppy, what voice to use in certain sections of training and BAH word to use when he is doing something that he shouldn't be doing. Each day working with him on sit, come and stay and the barking and jumping has decreased.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Bill W.
    6 years ago — Midlothian, IL

    Photo of Louie Vicky came to our house and taught my wife and I how to communicate with Louie our Pom-ski. Vicky was able to teach us ways to control Louie's bad behaviors with simple voice and hand commands. We practiced them with her and saw an instant change in Louie's attitude and behavior. Vicky also corrected our behaviors to help keep my wife and I in the roll of the leaders, not the followers.
    thank you so much Vicky

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Shari J.
    6 years ago — Tinley Park, IL

    Vicky and Bark Busters are gems! I adopted a two year old Havanese mix with fear of the outdoors, people, and without potty training. Her knowledge, gentleness, and true love of dogs were apparent. Charts and directions came well organized and easy to read and understand. Vicky helped ME to stay focused and not to become overwhelmed with my little guy. She was always positive, cheerful, and upbeat. The immediate changes in Cammie's behavior was just short of amazing. Vicky let me know that I could contact her with any and all questions which I did. All responses were timely, lengthy, professional -- just what we needed. Cammie and I look forward to sharing and enjoying a wonderfully full life together. I highly recommend Vicky Harper and Bark Busters. Thank you!!!

    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Danielle A.
    7 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky provided very useful information. She gave us simple and easy commands to follow and direct the dogs. The verbal commands provided help in guiding us and the dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other