Bark Busters Orland Park Reviews

Reviews

271 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • John I.
    7 years ago — Mokena, IL

    Vicky Is Great! We had an overprotective Dogo Argentino with serious anxiety problems. After a few days in the program, she's like a new dog! We are so happy with bark Busters & Vicky! Highly recommend both Vicky & Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Karen B.
    7 years ago — Lockport, IL

    We are extremely happy with the results so far! Vicky is great and very knowledgeable! Our dogs is responding well to the program.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kerstin A.
    7 years ago — Orland Park, Illinois

    Vicky is fabulous!! Charlie's behavior improved after one lesson. She is very professional, responsive, and reliable. Vicky is extremely skilled at training dogs and she clearly loves what she does for a living.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Christine K.
    7 years ago — Orland Park, IL

    Photo of Lilly I was very happy with the training techniques. My dog responded well to the training. Would recommend to my family and friends.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Alexa T.
    7 years ago — New Lenox, IL

    Vicky came to our home and was very nice and helpful. She is helping to train our puppy Zoey with teething, nipping, chewing, jumping up, listening to simple commands (puppy management) and potty training. Vicky came over yesterday and I already see an improvement in Zoey and it's only been one day. Following how she taught us to communicate with her, she listens so much better to us. I can't wait to continue lessons! I would definitely recommend Vicky if anyone is having trouble training their puppy!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Alex M.
    7 years ago — Mokena, IL

    Photo of Luca Vicky was incredible with our puppy and our older dog. She is so helpful and great with training. She is so knowledgeable and so friendly. She has helped with Luca so very much.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Rebecca C.
    7 years ago — Orland Park, IL

    Everything was informative, fun & useful!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Judy P.
    7 years ago — Glen Ellyn, IL

    Great Training for both of us!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Dawn O.
    7 years ago — Channahon, IL

    Photo of Bentley Vicky was very nice and easy to work with. She seemed to have good understanding of Bentley and his needs and gave us great tools to help him.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Heidi T.
    7 years ago — New Lenox, IL

    The at home training is the best. The kind, non-aggressive approach is the best!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety