Bark Busters Raleigh Reviews

Reviews

72 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jamie H.
    7 years ago — Wake Forest, NC

    Sonja was very knowledgeable about all things related to the issues we are having with our 10-month-old puppy. All of her suggestions were helpful and easy to understand how to implement.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Joann C.
    7 years ago — Cary, NC

    A lot of questions were answered. We have a long way to go but I'm sure she will be there to help us through the hard places. I am noticing changes in behavior already. This is a much better way of training an assertive very active dog. we are becoming a much happier family. Thanks.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Vicki and Don B.
    7 years ago — Raleigh, North Carolina

    We love Bark Busters and Sonja Warner. Excellent first class. Could not believe the results in one session. Very informative. Never rushed, Sonja took her time and explained everything in detail. Was more than pleased with her attention to detail and observation of the puppies. Could not have been more pleased with our outcome. Can not wait for our next session.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Charlie G.
    8 years ago — Raleigh, North Carolina

    Sonja was amazing. She helped us and Hoover so much! We are so happy with the changes in Hoover's behavior!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Jessica S.
    8 years ago — Raleigh, North Carolina

    Sonja did a wonderful job training us and Holly. I would highly recommend her.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Jessica and Ross are the picture of responsible dog owners. The bond between Holly and her owners is spectacular, Holly is a star pupil and took to the training like a champ.

    Sonja Warner
  • Paula S.
    8 years ago — Raleigh, North Carolina

    Sonja explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. All the problems experienced with Bonnie Ray have been covered and the techniques used were easy to follow. Bonnie Ray responded well to the training and I would recommend Bark Busters to my family and friends.

    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Amy and Scott H.
    8 years ago — Raleigh, North Carolina

    Very knowledgeable and communicated techniques so we understood. Made us feel comfortable about how we were training so we could work with the dogs on our own.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Kylie C.
    8 years ago — Raleigh, North Carolina

    Oliver has already been responding to the training techniques. I am particularly pleased to have received reaction responses that don't use treat reward. Bark Busters training has given me better options to respond to Oliver's bad behaviors. This will make me a better owner and lead Oliver to being a great dog. Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    Trainer Note:
    Oliver is a wonderful dog. He is happy and loves everybody, and his responding to training was immediate. I am very impressed with how well the owner trains with Oliver, and results are happening fast.
  • Luann H.
    8 years ago — Raleigh, North Carolina

    Sonja came to our house and explained how dogs communicate and why they were barking so much when others came to the door. She was excited to teach us new ways to calm them down and have them listen to our commands. Sonja was so good with Teddy and Roxie. She was patient and relaxed while interacting with them. We saw improved behavior before she left the house at the first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • John and Nichole B.
    9 years ago — Raleigh, North Carolina

    Awesome trainer. Great results 1st visit!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling