Bark Busters Raleigh Reviews

Reviews

72 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • William G.
    14 months ago — Durham, NC

    Sonia was great and we learned a lot. She was no nonsense and knew what we needed to help with our particular situation.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
  • Larry S.
    15 months ago — Wendell, NC

    Very informative session. We started working with Gracie right after the session was over. Marked improvement with the barking and jumping up.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Jennifer H.
    15 months ago — Franklinton, NC

    Sonja was very in teaching us to speak dog. Ox is an older puppy and was heeling and waiting by the end of the lesson. Smudge, who is 10 and stubborn, also was waiting and heeling pretty well by the end of the session. I feel like my dogs will improve over time with the pointers she gave us. Very happy with the session and training.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Matthew C.
    16 months ago — Raleigh, NC

    Sonja was great. She addressed the main issues we were hoping to get looked at and gave us a plan for how to work on things until our next visit.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Toni S.
    19 months ago — Wake Forest, NC

    Photo of Bob and Linus Sonja was very helpful. You can tell she really enjoys dogs and her job. She helped to reinforce where help was needed and helped to validate issues that needed correcting. She not only told me what needed to be done but took a dog by the leash and showed me how it should be done. Loved the video with the mom dog with the litter of puppies too; you understand how birth moms are assertive and pups respond. Door training and walking were extremely helpful. Thank you

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Michael B.
    21 months ago — Raleigh, NC

    Sonja was excellent - we feel we made so much progress during the initial appointment and felt that we could manage continued training/practice going forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Shari P.
    21 months ago — Durham, NC

    Photo of Trip Sonja went through the concepts and gave me training solutions for all of my major issues. My 3 dogs responded very well and were eager to please. I will have fun with them implementing the techniques I learned!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Alicia A.
    21 months ago — Clayton, NC

    We just started with training, but within those 3 hrs of just watching and learning, I was beyond impressed. We were walking with loose leashes for a moment. Again just the first lesson, but my baby was never so behaved. I saw their response and I'm so happy to have met a great trainer to guide us.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • MaryGrace P.
    21 months ago — Durham, NC

    Sonja worked well with both dogs, addressing their individual and collective needs. She took time to explain in detail and demonstrate.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
  • Jeanelle L.
    22 months ago — Youngsville, NC

    Photo of Nash and Ruger I love Sonja. She was super nice and very knowledgeable. The training was amazing and my dogs were transformed in one day. I took them out for a walk tonight and the stayed right by my side, didn’t pull ahead and did fabulous. It’s amazing.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other