Bark Busters Round Rock & Austin Reviews

Reviews

87 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Courtney K.
    15 months ago — Georgetown, TX

    Photo of Jenny & Honey Damon is such a wealth of knowledge. He gave us clear, tangible tips on how to correct sibling rivalry in our home with our 2 dogs. Even after 1 day of implementing his instructions, our dogs have not barked or jumped and are listening to our commands. We love them so much and it is very clear that Damon does too and wants the best for them. We feel really encouraged with his instructions and are eager to see how their behaviors continue to change in the future.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    I so look forward to working with this young family and watching them grow and prosper!
  • Courtney K.
    15 months ago — Georgetown, TX

    Photo of Jenny & Honey Damon is such a wealth of knowledge. He gave us clear, tangible tips on how to correct sibling rivalry in our home with our 2 dogs. Even after 1 day of implementing his instructions, our dogs have not barked or jumped and are listening to our commands. We love them so much and it is very clear that Damon does too and wants the best for them. We feel really encouraged with his instructions and are eager to see how their behaviors continue to change in the future.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    I so look forward to working with this young family and watching them grow and prosper!
  • Cassandra H.
    17 months ago — Austin, TX

    Photo of Hugo & Huxley Damon was so kind and thoughtful. He gave us lots of information to better understand how our dogs are responding to us, and tools to work through various situations we're dealing with. The approach is amazing - it's about communication and leadership, not just using treats to bribe your dog.

    Day 1 and we're already seeing improvement!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    Trainer Note:
    It was a joy working with this family. I am so happy to get to work with them.
  • Ruth P.
    23 months ago — Georgetown, TX

    Photo of Dudley Pup Our first visit went VERY well. I look forward to putting to work all the commands and the structure for Dudley Pup.

    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Sweet pup and owner!
  • Omar A.
    23 months ago — Austin, TX

    Photo of Tobi I had the great opportunity to work with Damon from Bark Busters to help with my dog Tobi with training. Damon is a really great instructor with clear communication and very informative. The session focused on getting to the root cause of some of the habits Tobi was doing such as his separation anxiety, barking and demands. Most of the other training methods I tried did not focus on this, and this is one big differentiator.

    The lesson was structured very well, and did not feel too long or too short. It had specific exercises to help alleviate the issues we are trying to control. The training method they use is different and is focused on communicating with your dog. This is another reason why I was really interested and impressed with this type of training.

    I was really impressed with the effectiveness of this training. After going through just a few days of the training which Damon showed us, Tobi was adjusting really quick. It was impressive to see our dog change his behavior after the first day, and also progressively get better over the next few days.

    I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who is looking to train their dog or look for help on separation anxiety/barking. It is exceptional!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Had an amazing time on our first visit and look forward to participating in their progress!
  • Theresa S.
    24 months ago — Cedar Creek, TX

    Photo of Alfie & Pete Very good start! Sunday & two days later seeing progress.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    I had a blast working with this family!
  • James W.
    24 months ago — Austin, TX

    Photo of Raniero and Libby Very good training. Instant results. From the dogs point of view.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Wonderful pack!
  • James W.
    24 months ago — Austin, TX

    Photo of Raniero and Libby Very good training. Instant results. From the dogs point of view.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Awesome owner and pack!
  • James W.
    24 months ago — Austin, TX

    Photo of Raniero and Libby Very good training. Instant results. From the dogs point of view.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    I totally enjoyed working with these pups and their human! I look forward to continuing our journey together!
  • Lexie P.
    2 years ago — Jarrell, TX

    Photo of August and Moose My two dogs had an immediate same-day response to the training that's only gotten better with practice. The guidelines have been so helpful that my Australian Shepherd mix's separation anxiety has been totally resolved after just one visit and a few days of training in other areas to alleviate his anxiety. There's still more we have to work on, but there's already a world of difference after only a week.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    I am so happy to get to work with this amazing pack! I can't wait to see and participate in their progress!