Bark Busters Tallahassee Reviews

Reviews

250 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    Leigh Ann was great! Made the process easy and we have 5 dogs. We have now worked with the dogs for 1 full week -- WHAT A DIFFERENCE. The dog we called about was Tasha -- The Barker. If we do not get her to stop barking, the neighbors will force us to find a new home for her. Tasha has improved to the point that my neighbors think we got rid of her. Way to go, Bark Busters! Love it!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    Great presentation and visuals... My dog could heel and respond to verbal commands at the end of the session and some practice...Leigh Ann is easy to talk with and very friendly... Bark Busters gets an immediate response. This is a great program. I am happy that my dog will be learning without fear.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    Leigh Ann demonstrated the techniques admirably in plain and clear explanations. We began noticing good results with the beginning of the second session. We like the natural training techniques of Bark Busters because they eliminate any harsh and abusive treatment. We would enthusiastically recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Without Bark Busters training techniques we would never have been able to train Queen, our Pomeranian.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    Leigh Ann was great. She answered all my questions and taught me things I would never have known....

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    Leigh Ann was very friendly and made the experience more comfortable.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    I could hardly believe how helpful this was in such a short time!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    Wow! What a difference Leigh Ann made in my life with Bessie. She is a wonderful but very strong Airedale. In just one session I became the leader by learning how to get her to focus on me and listen to my commands. Just having Leigh Ann to teach me what to do was worth everything. I now feel that I am in control and not Bessie.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    For the first time in over a week, we were able to get ready this morning and not hear the dog chasing the cat! AMAZING! And this afternoon we will do our homework with the other exercises, but thank you so much for your time yesterday!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    Does Bark Busters have a program for children

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Red Hills Region, Thomasville, Georgia and Tallahassee, Florida

    Leigh Ann did a great job with explaining the techniques in a friendly and fun way -- very nice personality! The dogs responded right away and started focusing on me immediately. It went well and I was glad that the dogs responded in a positive way, and I am hopeful that it will make a lasting change.