Bark Busters Tallahassee Reviews

Reviews

250 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Drexel B.
    4 years ago — Thomasville, GA

    Photo of Bella Benton. Leigh Ann was wonderful. After first visit my wife and I were amazed at the progress. She guided us through every detail and showed us how to achieve our goals. In less than 5 days following her guidelines we have seen a remarkable difference. She is so kind but firm, our dogs love her, and our dogs obeyed her quickly!
    I wish we had found her sooner. My wife has already recommended her to friends.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    I am looking forward to watching sweet Bella's progress!
  • Jackie D.
    4 years ago — Crawfordville, FL

    Leigh Ann is the answer to our prayers, our 6 year old Rat Terrier used to be very loving with no issues, but that all changed with aggression and other bad habits. My husband and I were at wits end. Tanner was taking over our lives. The minute Leigh Ann came into our home wonderful things began to happen. In the 3 hours of Leigh Ann training Tanner, my husband and me there was already a big change. Tanner is calmer and is starting to show that a old dog can be taught with the right trainer and we hit the jackpot when we found Leigh Ann. Tanner still has more to work on, but with just 1 lesson so far we’re excited to continue our training with Leigh Ann . Tanner will be back to our sweet boy in no time. Thank You, Leigh Ann, your love for what you do is a blessing for pet owners like us. YOU ARE AWESOME!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    So glad you called me for help with sweet Tanner. You guys all did great at the lesson!
  • Audrey C.
    4 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    After our first meeting with Leigh Ann it was apparent that we had found the perfect person to help us with our three dogs. We saw improvement the very first day! Looking forward to our next session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Audrey is doing a great job with a multiple dog household! Here's to a much quieter house!
  • Beverly J.
    4 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Photo of Maggie Leigh Ann is THE DOG WHISPERER. I have high hopes that one day I will live peacefully with my adult Jack Russell terrier whom she describes as smart, but I never knew this. I was given a blue print to follow WITH helpful tools. And homework which I will do.
    I love Leigh Ann and recommend her without hesitation or reservation.

    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    I loved working with Maggie and Beverly! Such a sweet pup!
  • Marti C.
    4 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    The experience was great. I already see changes in Dez’s behavior

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Great job, Marti and Dez!
  • Lindsey R.
    4 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Leigh Ann was great and helped us with a game plan to get Beau on the right track. We saw him respond to things that very first night of training. We are truly looking forward to having a well behaved dog in our home

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Beau is precious! I look forward to watching him grow up.
  • Ashley L.
    5 years ago — Attapulgus, GA

    Leigh Ann was amazing and got right to work with Samson. She made it fun for Samson and he wanted to do all the lessons.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Samson was a joy to work with!
  • Julie H.
    5 years ago — Coolidge, GA

    Amazing

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • David K.
    5 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Photo of Hercules Excellent training that got results on the first session.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    I really enjoyed working with David and his sweet dog, Hercules! They make a great pair!
  • Stephen & Sharon W.
    5 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Astounding is the word that comes to mind. In less than 24 hours Ernie is a different dog in the best way. We would have not have thought it possible.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Ernie is a very smart boy! I’m looking forward to watching his progress!